2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4526条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4526份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

Ying(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Great location
Nice location easy to go around friendly staffs
I really like the location. The food in the hotel is so so but you can easily find many other places to eat nearby the pool is nice will surely return if I go padong
点评日期: 2015年9月8日

nik(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Great location, large rooms
Location, large room, and reasonable price
Stay in the hotel was very good. Location is great and am able to just walk around for shopping and fantastic cheap seafood. Rooms are big and comfortable but floor is not carpeted due to practical issue. Would have preferred carpeted. friendly staff.
点评日期: 2015年9月4日

Marc(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Great stay
Pool, location, breakfast
Great, really enjoyed being there. Would recommend
点评日期: 2015年8月29日

Khaled(来自巴林)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
goood
gooood
Gooooood
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

ho(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
one of good hotels in patong
excellent location! The serives there are good and the room is clean and nice!
点评日期: 2015年8月24日

Fook(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
尊享豪华房
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
Good, as usual.
Location, food, service.
Always good, my usual accommodation whenever I visit Patong.
点评日期: 2015年8月23日

FONG(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Hotel with a great location, next to shopping mall
Very centrally located and not too far to the beach. Plenty of good restaurants next door as well as great shopping with shop selling all kind of things.
I had a three night stay at the Millennium and it was wonderful. The hotel is nice and so convenient to everywhere. All the staff are very helpful and polite too. The room is spacious and also very cosy.It certainly feels good going back to the room after a day's outing. The breakfast provide quite a wide variety of choices and sufficiently good. The gym is spacious and have very modern wide range of equipments. And the pool is big enough to do laps and plenty of deck chairs. Indeed a nice hotel.
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Ahmad(来自科摩罗)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
a very nice hotel with near to every thing
big room, pool direct access room and massage
was very nice we really enjoyed our stay in there we will get back for sure ....thanks agoda and the hotel
点评日期: 2015年8月17日

Mr(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了14晚(2015年7月)
Holiday in August 2015
Friendly staff, location and cleanliness.
Quite a nice stay, great location central to Patong, the markets and Jungceylon. Friendly staff who were always helpful. Easy to organise tours through hotel. I would rate millennium a 4.5 star.
点评日期: 2015年8月16日

Bingbing(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了6晚(2015年8月)
J
J
点评日期: 2015年8月14日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: