arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (4414)

商务旅客 (143)

夫妇 (2192)

单行旅客 (543)

家庭及年幼儿童 (687)

家庭及大龄儿童 (379)

团队游客 (470)

超级赞
8.3
来自4414份点评
环境和清洁度
8.5
设施
7.9
位置
9.1
客房舒适度
8.4
服务
8.3
性价比
7.9
餐饮
7.9

8 HUI F.
China
2015年4月25日
Convinient Location
the hotel is very convinient, night life,
The hotel is the most convinient hotel which near the BigC supermarket and Jungcylon shopping center in Patong area, but the hotal and its facility is a little bit old, some of the applicance can not work properly, such as television remote controller and wifi settting. Comparing with other 5 star hotel, this is a little bit overrated.

9 Miriam S.
Australia
2015年4月29日
Great stay at Millennium!
Fantastic location, Great service, awesome pools!
Had a very pleasant stay at Millennium Beachside. Staff were very helpful and went out of their way to assist in any way! If you want to be in amongst it...it's a great location to shopping and nightlife. Fantastic beach only a few minutes walk away. If you're going for dental work with "Sea Smile" dental group it's a very handy location! We will go back:)

9.7 Abdul S.
Lebanon
2015年4月21日
A real 5 star hotel
Location. Friendly staff. Fair price
Fantastic

9 Tina H.
United Kingdom
2015年4月25日
Best central location in Patong
Location, quality of room and staff performance
This was our sixth time of visiting Patong and third consecutive time at Millenium and we will be back - so far we have always taken a Deluxe Lakeside room maybe next time we will try Beachside. We select the hotel for the central location, walk straight into Jungecelyon Centre as connected to eat, drink and get those Big C drinks and snacks. Its also close to Bangla Road not tha you can hear it so not far too stumble back after partying and an easy 5 - 10 min stroll to the beach (but you given get their tuk tuk shuttle their if you want). Room standard is excellent and they are very accomodating changing us on request from a shower over bath to walk in shower. Room service is good but choice is not extensive but never a problem as your are only 5 mins into the Centre from so many quality takeaways if you want a quiet night in. The pool is spacious and despite peak season was so quiet no struggling to get a sunbed :-) Generally we hire a car and I love the way you drop off at reception so they go park and bring it back when they need it. No fee but its worth the small 20 baht tip each time I give them. Be probably back in Patong soon and will stay at Millennium again.

6 Jose P.
Australia
2015年4月19日
Not helpful staff
Location x 3

8.7 Man P.
Hong Kong
2015年4月18日
Good but not the best
Good location, staff helpful and convenient for shopping
It is very convenient for us to go for shopping. There are Big C & Robinson in a shopping mall situated next to the hotel. However, something in the hotel room such as the hair dryer and weighing machine was found not working in a very good condition.

9.7 MIN K.
South Korea
2015年4月16日
Best choice in patong
Comfortable room, Good location & pool
Good location, comfortable bed, clean room, kindly staff, beautiful pool~

9.7 Hoi T.
Hong Kong
2015年4月17日
Good Location
Good Location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool

9.3 Hoi T.
Hong Kong
2015年4月17日
Good Location
Good location, Free Wifi, Nice swimming pool

8.3 Kenneth R.
United States of America
2015年4月17日
Great Location
Location, Front Desk Service, Spacious
Very good stay for last night. Stayed at somewhat nice Kalima Resort & Spaearlier but distance to Patong nightlife hassle. Depends what you want.