arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.3
来自4471条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4471份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Wang J.
新加坡
2015年7月6日
Holiday trip with GF
1)Great locations .2)Great hotel Facilities
I feel that when we were doing check in The concerige staffs very rude.I always give tips to hotel staff but she show such a manner.i dont even wanted to tips her and she spoilt my first impression

Quek W.
新加坡
2015年7月5日
Good location
Location location location
Situated near the heart of Phuket shopping area, food and nightlife. Rooms can hear the corridor people walking and talking. Restraunt staff don't help with getting child seat.

James F.
美国
2015年7月4日
Security Specialist
room condition, staff and 5* Breakfast
Excellent! A truly Great Experience! Wonderful Staff Overall Great part of our vacation.... I would recommend this resort to anyone traveling to Phuket.

kashif S.
巴基斯坦
2015年7月1日
Best location
Location, food
Had to change our room three times !! First bc they realized their washroom had sanitry prob, second we ask fr it as room was too far wid da baby n it was in some another building anyways breakfast was best compared to other hotels

Shang C.
新加坡
2015年7月1日
Generic as it Gets
Location is great, connected to the mall, pretty nice poolside area
For its price, Millenium works but there is nothing special or outstanding in this hotel in a place like Phuket which offer such a wide variety of accomodation. Probably good for business travellers (who goes to Phuket for serious business anyway) or mall dwellers.

Mina A.
泰国
2015年6月29日
Excellent Location and Service
Very close to Bangla road whilst still being quiet. Half price massages because of low season.

Allison T.
新加坡
2015年6月29日
Average
Clean, Location, Big room
Enjoyable

Peter W.
马来西亚
2015年6月27日
False advertising- No Spa Package - Dirty & Old
location to shops
The room given is dirty and smells. The room is dated and old. Not enjoyable. Location close to shops was the only good thing about it.It is not a five star hotel. Breakfast is not 5 star

Man C.
香港
2015年6月26日
We will come back!
Great Staff, great location, great room.
We love this place, specially the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast is great too, with lots of choices. If we are to come back next time, will try the beachside.

JESSIE L.
马来西亚
2015年6月26日
LocatiOn
Location, clean, nice
GooD