2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4535条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4535份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

kim(来自新加坡)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Bad Stay
front counter service is good
bad
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

David(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Millenium Good but not 5 star
Room cleanliness, congiege staff, location
Comfortable and well located at Patong night life and shopping and a block from Patong Beach. Breakfast was included and more than sufficient with good choice on the buffet coping for Asian and Western guests but some food marginal on preparation and taste - so bland and not gourmet. I expected more from a 5 star hotel in terms of room facilities, breakfast and style/design of the hotel which was a 'rabbit warren' with rooms and services spread over a number of locations and floors. Staff were efficient but not spectacular. I would rate it a 4 star at best on international standards.
点评日期: 2015年9月30日

WAI(来自香港)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Convenience hotel
Near the shopping mall, gym room, swimming pool
Convenience to shopping
点评日期: 2015年9月28日

Tan(来自新加坡)
夫妇
小型套房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Disappointing/ Cheated
Location, Location and location
I booked for a Jr Suite. It stated having a bath tub. When i checked in, staff informed that theres only 3 floors with bath tub, and its in deluxe room. i was told by the supervisor if i want to have bathtub, i will have to topup $179 per night to upgrade to Cabana Room. I did not wanna argue as its not there fault. Interiors of the room were not very new, afterall its the old wing. Room service food was salty. Overall experience was disappointing. Don't think will come back again.
点评日期: 2015年9月25日

Alan(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
尊享豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年9月)
Three Nights at the Millennium Resort
Helpful staff, hotel amentities and location
This is a very good, comfortable hotel with great staff and all the amenities you would expect of such a hotel. Located next to a mall and walking distance to tradition clothing markets and the fun street in Patong. We will stay there again.
点评日期: 2015年9月21日

Brian(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了5晚(2015年9月)
Perfect for Rainy Season
Location, staff, food.
This hotel is perfect if you travel to Phuket during rainy season, or if you have young children. It's engulfed by a shopping mall so makes life extremely easy. It's not exactly an "island getaway" but there's a pool and plenty to do for children. My wife thoroughly enjoyed the spa there and said it was very nice.
点评日期: 2015年9月21日

ALVIN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Awesome hotel stay
Staff able to speak English, wifi connection is good, very near to BIG C supermarket
Awesome experience
点评日期: 2015年9月21日

Nicholas(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Convenience and clean
Convenience, clean and polite staff
Convenience, clean and polite staff. Nearby to Food and shopping
点评日期: 2015年9月19日

George(来自英国)
夫妇
尊享豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
A very nice hotel in Phuket, close to night life.
Location, staff, room
The staff are very friendly, the offered to change my room to a different block with a pool view, which was very nice. Also very helpful to rent a motor bike.
点评日期: 2015年9月18日

John(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
Will stay again... but....
Location...
点评日期: 2015年9月17日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: