查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4493条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4493份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Jacob H.
丹麦
2015年8月10日
Great location
Location, Location, Location
This is dead centre of Patong, and have a nice pool area, however, staff and food is a dissapointment.

Chak W.
香港
2015年8月10日
nice hotel
good location, facilities and staff
water of commode cannot flux

TSE Y.
香港
2015年8月4日
Convenient location and good services
Convenient location, good services and excellent breakfast!
Convenient location on, good services and excellent breakfast!

Jun P.
韩国
2015年8月4日
Overrated
location, friendly staffs, good promotional rate
Definitely not a 5-star hotel. More like 3-star. They really need to do something about the lobby. Very outdated and unorganized.

WOON L.
香港
2015年8月3日
Good location but bad reception staff
Food, location and good swimming pool
So far OK, but front line staff in reception are very impolite and poor service. Hotel room clean up very slow, even we go out early then return in the later afternoon, hotel still not yet clean up.

Per U.
挪威
2015年8月3日
Nice hotel with nice staff.
Location. Staff. Pool.
Nice stay.

Skip M.
美国
2015年8月3日
Really a great stay ...
Staff, our room, dining
Great hotel, I will definitely stay there again. The staff was great on every level, and very attentive, polite and thoughtful. Food was great, the rack of lamb was the best I've had. We were upgraded to a room with a private pool entrance. Very nice.

Mrstapha O.
澳大利亚
2015年7月31日
4
Close to shops clean. Secure
Seafood not up to stAndard dring food too expencive some very polite Some not

Li G.
新加坡
2015年7月29日
BED BUG
cosy, spacious and clean
except for the bed bug, everything is fine

Michael Z.
瑞士
2015年7月28日
Wonderful hotel, perfect located
A pool access room is highly recommended. Rooms are very clean and nice. The location next to the shopping mall and near to Bangla road was just perfect.
This Hotel was just perfect!