arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.3
来自4470条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4470份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
实用点评

Mi-ra E.
韩国
2016年2月25日
goof
good

Genghao L.
新加坡
2016年2月22日
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.

zainab F.
巴林
2016年2月13日
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .

kim L.
英国
2016年2月11日
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!

lance T.
澳大利亚
2016年2月4日
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel

Daniel K.
澳大利亚
2016年2月2日
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.

Suzette G.
斯里兰卡
2016年1月25日
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.

Wee T.
新加坡
2016年1月25日
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.

Chin M.
马来西亚
2016年1月19日
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.

BEIRG Q.
约旦
2016年1月9日
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern