2015

普吉岛千禧芭东度假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4535条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4535份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9
排序条件

jackson(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good
点评日期: 2016年6月23日

Katie(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Ang(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
convenient but old hotel
convenient as it is right beside the shopping mall. less than 10 minutes walk to patong beach. first day we realised that one of our rooms have ants. The staff changed our room and according to her that was an upgrade which we cannout tell any difference in the room. the only part i didn't like about the hotel is that it was a little old.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Rolando(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Overview
overall stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. loved the facilities and the excellent professionalism of the staff during my stay there. Food was great the room was spacious and clean. overall, it was one of my best stay in this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月18日

Simon(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房(双人床或双床)
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
40 mins to. Check in and non stop issues
Have stayed here around 10 times in the last always average for a 5 star hotel but this time tool the cake. 40 Mins to check in because of a issue with Agoda and the hotel.. Once finally in the room a housekeeping staff walked into the room with out knocking "to check the room is ok" Air conditioner faulty reported 3 times no respnce Room not maid up on one day - the managers response was they have no staff and housekeeping. Just let new bed sheets and towels on the desk in the room - expecting me to make the bed my self Pool bar - order a ice coffee and the response from the staff was coffee machine is broken so no coffee!! Ordered room service one night and Told it would take 2 hours because they were busy and not enough staff 3 star hotel at best if u don't need to talk to the staff most of which dobg speaks English.. By far the worst hotel I have stayed in Patong to date....
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Patrick(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice hotel with the best location
It is just above the biggest shopping mall in Phuket and just minutes away from the Patong night scene. The room is big and comfortable and the pool is excellent too. Will stay in this hotel again in Phuket the next time.
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

Mohd(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
小型套房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
best hotel
superb
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

HO(来自香港)
夫妇
尊享豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Very good hotel, neet shopping mall, all is good
just walk out can be eat & shopping, very close Big C & Robinson, next time will be live this hotel too
点评日期: 2016年6月16日

muniandy(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Not a 5 star hotel as advertised
Does not qualify as a 5 star hotel in terms of breakfast buffet (no varieties)and facilities...swimming pool was out of order and guest had to walk out of the hotel to another swimming pool...no tuk tuk provided...only a board saying pool is down and sorry for the inconvenience, which I think it's not acceptable...never to this hotel again.no essential kits etc toothbrush shaving kit
点评日期: 2016年6月14日

Mark(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
尊享豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年10月)
Relaxing holiday
Thank you
点评日期: 2016年6月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: