查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.3
来自4493条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4493份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Anthony B.
澳大利亚
2016年7月5日
Comfort
Rooms big and comfortable Location great as its apart of shopping centre Breakfast was yummy Price was excellent through Agoda

esther B.
澳大利亚
2016年7月2日
Great location and hotel
Lovely location - perfect .. Connected to mall so no need to walk in the rain.. Easy access to lots of shops and cafe and restaurants Nice room .. Easy access to pool .. Lakeside has wonderful pool !! Breakfast - very good selection of foods Room service - pricey! Great location.. No noise from nearby busy streets Would stay here again!

Judy C.
香港
2016年7月2日
Cabana room with pool access
Very good service. Clean. Friendly staff. Very nice stay

Alelee R.
新加坡
2016年7月2日
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.

Mary M.
印度尼西亚
2016年6月30日
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.

Lee S.
澳大利亚
2016年6月29日
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average

Danial C.
新加坡
2016年6月28日
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

Danial C.
新加坡
2016年6月28日
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

MICHAEL W.
新加坡
2016年6月27日
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .

yoke G.
新加坡
2016年6月25日
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!