arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

普吉岛千禧芭东渡假村 (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.3
来自4471条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自4471份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 9.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.3
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.9

Kavin P.
新加坡
2016年6月6日
will return
Great Location

alessandro B.
新西兰
2016年6月1日
Amazing staff!
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends

To S.
香港
2016年5月31日
satisfactory
location, location, location

FELICIA W.
新加坡
2016年5月29日
Suitable for those who love shopping
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.

LOUISE Y.
新加坡
2016年5月27日
leisure
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.

SIN K.
香港
2016年5月20日
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
I do recommend to my friend.

Victor C.
新加坡
2016年5月18日
Little issues but otherwise the best place we could've stayed this trip.
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.

Eileen L.
新加坡
2016年5月17日
Clean and excellent location
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.

ATAGUN H.
澳大利亚
2016年5月16日
Nothing like we expected..
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.

Sau C.
香港
2016年5月15日
Cleanliness need improvement
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.