arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (310)

商务旅客 (1)

夫妇 (159)

单行旅客 (13)

家庭及年幼儿童 (71)

家庭及大龄儿童 (42)

团队游客 (24)

棒棒哒
8.0
来自310份点评
环境和清洁度
8.6
设施
10.0
位置
7.5
客房舒适度
8.1
服务
8.1
性价比
7.8
餐饮
7.6

7.3 LI X.
China
2016年3月18日
舒适的酒店,适合全家大小悠闲住宿
风景好, 房间安静舒适, 泳池漂亮
酒店的环境很好, 特别是酒店的沙滩, 无论涨潮,退潮都是美丽的风景线。 酒店的泳池很大, 水质也好, 早上还有水上健身操。 酒店安排了适合小朋友的节目, 有专人带领活动。 酒店有多班免费穿梭巴士送住客到巴东海滩, 即使住得比较偏僻也不要紧, 这里确实是休闲度假的好地方。 唯一失望是餐厅的食物, 味道一般, 服务员上错菜, 还坚持说就是这个样,我们点的是红咖哩, 可是上来的是清汤。。。。。。不过总体还是很令人舒服的。

5.7 ka N.
Macau
2015年6月19日
酒店還在裝潢
硬件好

3.7 Sang W.
Australia
2015年8月16日
family holiday
pools are great, location and beachside great for families
Great

6 Julie P.
Australia
2013年10月5日
Nice Hotel but too many young families for me
Private beach.large pools and access to massages,manicures,pedicures and hair braiding by locals on beach that have been set up unobtrusively with no hasselling
Our stay was nice but started off badly when transfer from airport that was organised through hotel never showed. Hotel did refund the cost.This is a very child friendly hotel and as my children are all older I found the age and amount of young children to be annoying.Breakfast with screaming kids!.I really should have realised that the pool slide would be a family magnet

7.7 Kenneth M.
Australia
2013年10月6日
Very nice resort style accommodation.
Rooms were a very good size. Bathrooms were huge. Plenty of pools and bar areas.
A very comfortable resort that was a few kilometres away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. Taxis were plentiful and cost about 300 baht (much more comfortable than the tuk tuks which charge about 250 baht). Plenty of pools at the resort - including child friendly ones. I was not confident of the quality of the local water and relied on bottled water. There were plenty of restaurants/cafes at the resort, but I was not convinced that all food hygiene practices are of the highest standards - one of our group got sick and my stomach was a little upset. There are also plenty of bars scattered throughout the resort. Staff were very approachable and helpful. The bathrooms in the rooms were huge with shower and separate bath. Some minor fixtures in our bathroom needed some attention; however, the rooms were cleaned on a daily basis. It was nice and quiet at night - that was a good as Patong itself appears to be a "magnet" for younger people to enjoy the night life. If you just want a nice spot to do nothing but swim, eat and drink then this resort will suit.

5.3 steven C.
Australia
2013年10月4日
Pleasant and relaxing
Room. Breakfast and view
Pleasant and relaxing but found the service was lacking. Also selection on choice for meals. Very limited Also costs on all meals , laundry. Etc Expensive Also the shuttle bus service from the hotel not frequent enough For a 4 star rated hotel

7.7 Benjamin J.
Australia
2013年9月17日
Quality resort
Pools, breakfast, rooms
Hotel to Patong town 250 bart, so cheap to go to dinner or shopping or activities. Nice to be away from the crowds.

8 gan Y.
Malaysia
2013年9月11日
satisfied and good.
Pool,Food and Comfort.
Was almost perfect except the kids pool at one morning was filled with dead mosquitoes and the pool attendant did not clean it.

8.3 Bruce M.
Australia
2013年8月27日
An over the mountain gem
the accommodation, friendly attentive staff and the quiet peaceful location close to Patong
We had heard about this resort being good and it lived up to that expectation. Great rooms all with views and a comfortable bed. The variety of restaurants in the Hotel is good. This is a great family resort which still has areas in which you can relax and enjoy the peace and quiet. Will stay again

8.3 Scott D.
United Kingdom
2013年8月30日
So relaxing yet close to nightlife
Pool, Spa and independant restaurant overlooking the bay
The Merlin was in the running for our wedding venue and we stayed there for 3 days as part of a tour of the hotels we were considering. The hotel was full but the size of the pools kept the resort so peaceful. We really felt at home and this is right up there with some of my favorite hotels that we've stayed in and living in Dubai, we have stayed in some fantastic places, including the Burj Al Arab. The hotel missed out on being our wedding venue as we chose to do this in a villa on an island but we did return to the hotel for another 2 nights at the end of our holiday and we were treated like long lost friends and given discount cards for the restaurants and spa. I'm sure it isn't the last time we will stay at this resort.