arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自90条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自90份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.6
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.9

Yee C.
香港
2013年5月22日
交通極度不便
Relax,地方大,泳池算不錯
除了交通極度不便之外 ,房間周圍仲有好多四腳蛇 ,每天清潔完房間床上都會有四腳蛇的"便便",不過地方非常寬敞~~不計有四腳蛇都算不錯的RELAX型酒店~~

Lee M.
香港
2014年7月1日
酒店員工友善!地方整潔舒適!
私人泳池!員工好!地方整潔!
酒店十分舒適!員工有禮!早餐很棒,是專人來房間煮的!私人泳池很好!房間整齊!環境靜!有幾隻小貓,很可愛!

Thammarat S.
泰国
2016年7月2日
Large space for a party with competitive price
There is a place that suitable for people who seek a quite place to stay or have a little party. But a bit far from downtown. Might need a car tental or hotel shutter bus.

Andrew K.
英国
2016年5月22日
Budget Pool Villa
Not Private, Old and in need of Refurbishment, Icolated location with minimal transport. I had 2 nights booked and could only bring myself to stay 1.

Yen L.
马来西亚
2016年2月18日
Overall good
But not handy for people who don't have car but we rented car so overall is good. Breakfasts were same for two days but I don't know others who stay more than two days, many cats in the compound and staffs are friendly

joie T.
新加坡
2016年2月12日
Kind of overated
The in charge , The beach
The first visit to this hotel , went in and was welcomed by their manager and the in charge. First day was really fine except one room air-condtioning( resulting to spoiled watch) was dripping water and wasn't cold at all in the night , was told that day staff was under and so the in charge have to bring us around to buy some of our BBQ food . Very helpful and friendly really felt bad troubling him, but here comes the second day when we left the room to go on our tour and came back to find that the villa wasnt lock after cleaning and their batch of keys were in the villa. their free transport out has only 3 slot timing so you have to pay if you want to follow your own timing. Told them about the unlock villa after cleaning here comes the 4th day with again unlocked villa and semi clear room. Was kind of disappointed and devastated as I felt back organising a family outing that they dont feel happy . Especially over the CNY. And lastly the baby cot one was fine the other was almost falling apart with one of their side abit loose , told the manager about the issue but nothing was done, so dangerous for my son ( 1 year old).

Yun C.
韩国
2015年8月27日
It's awesome villa
big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.

S C.
新加坡
2015年8月25日
Remote Area
Best Customer Service.
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.

Kunakorn S.
泰国
2015年8月24日
Good hotel
do cooking
comfortable

Eugene K.
新加坡
2015年8月10日
Impressive Stay
Villa Comfort, Staff Service, Value for Money
Our stay at Layan Villa was great as the villa was well maintained and the rooms are kept cleaned. The receptionist, Lily was also extremely hospitable and helpful with our requests as she helped facilitated our bookings for transportation. The only downside with Layan Villa was the location as it required a 30mins drive to the Phuket Town/ Patong area.