棒棒哒 7.7
来自92条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自92份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 6.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.4
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Yee(来自香港)
单行旅客
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
交通極度不便
Relax,地方大,泳池算不錯
除了交通極度不便之外 ,房間周圍仲有好多四腳蛇 ,每天清潔完房間床上都會有四腳蛇的"便便",不過地方非常寬敞~~不計有四腳蛇都算不錯的RELAX型酒店~~
点评日期: 2013年5月22日

Ngai(来自香港)
家庭及大龄儿童
三卧室泳池别墅
入住了7晚(2016年8月)
服務周到
房間整潔,服務周到,自駕也不會太難找。 渡假一流。
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Lee(来自香港)
团队游客
三卧室泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2014年6月)
酒店員工友善!地方整潔舒適!
私人泳池!員工好!地方整潔!
酒店十分舒適!員工有禮!早餐很棒,是專人來房間煮的!私人泳池很好!房間整齊!環境靜!有幾隻小貓,很可愛!
点评日期: 2014年7月1日

somkiat(来自泰国)
夫妇
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Good
Private and quiet
点评日期: 2016年9月18日

Thammarat(来自泰国)
团队游客
三卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Large space for a party with competitive price
There is a place that suitable for people who seek a quite place to stay or have a little party. But a bit far from downtown. Might need a car tental or hotel shutter bus.
点评日期: 2016年7月2日

Andrew(来自英国)
夫妇
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Budget Pool Villa
Not Private, Old and in need of Refurbishment, Icolated location with minimal transport. I had 2 nights booked and could only bring myself to stay 1.
点评日期: 2016年5月22日

Yen(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
双卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Overall good
But not handy for people who don't have car but we rented car so overall is good. Breakfasts were same for two days but I don't know others who stay more than two days, many cats in the compound and staffs are friendly
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

joie(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
三卧室泳池别墅
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Kind of overated
The in charge , The beach
The first visit to this hotel , went in and was welcomed by their manager and the in charge. First day was really fine except one room air-condtioning( resulting to spoiled watch) was dripping water and wasn't cold at all in the night , was told that day staff was under and so the in charge have to bring us around to buy some of our BBQ food . Very helpful and friendly really felt bad troubling him, but here comes the second day when we left the room to go on our tour and came back to find that the villa wasnt lock after cleaning and their batch of keys were in the villa. their free transport out has only 3 slot timing so you have to pay if you want to follow your own timing. Told them about the unlock villa after cleaning here comes the 4th day with again unlocked villa and semi clear room. Was kind of disappointed and devastated as I felt back organising a family outing that they dont feel happy . Especially over the CNY. And lastly the baby cot one was fine the other was almost falling apart with one of their side abit loose , told the manager about the issue but nothing was done, so dangerous for my son ( 1 year old).
点评日期: 2016年2月12日

Yun(来自韩国)
团队游客
三卧室泳池别墅
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
It's awesome villa
big size villa, friendly staff, clean house
6 people stayed in 3 bedroom villa. and the villa is huge. more than enough to stay 6 people. swimming pool was clean and kitchen facility is good as well. we were very satisfied this villa. My father said if he comes to Phuket again, he will stay Layan Villa again. Oh, and the villa is nearby Layan beach. and the staffs send guest to beach using buggie for free. The beach was awesome as well.
点评日期: 2015年8月27日

S(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Remote Area
Best Customer Service.
When I went there to the hotel , the resort staff told me that my room is damaged due to the ex occupier. She relocated me to another hotel. This hotel was in worse condition.The swimming pool was unserviceable with dry leaves and millipedes and staff didn't not even know what to do to clean the pool.Too many mosquitoes and staff there do not understand why is mosquito? Worst experience.
点评日期: 2015年8月25日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: