arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

瓦比萨比拉亚丽娜独特海滨精品度假村 (Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort)

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, 卡玛拉海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150

超级赞 8.6
来自114条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自114份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.8

KEVEN M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月27日
Great location
If ya after a quieter beach and shops than Pu-tong this is the spot , awesome beach(when tides out) beach restaurants(plenty) only two dozen steps away .Lovely pool and views, Hotel and room are spotless and the staff are great and helpful ( not overly knowledgeable ) but they try. Plenty of shops and restaurants right out the front door! No ham or Bacon for Breakfast and they don't sell alcohol (muslim) but don't mind if you bring it in? All in all great spot and great people, would stay again!

stephen M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月4日
Only problem too many mosquitos
Good staff friendly and attentive

Paul W.
美国
2016年4月4日
Very nice place. Convenient location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.

Kjell N.
瑞典
2016年3月17日
Nice small hotel on the beach
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.

Elisa D.
澳大利亚
2016年3月6日
Excellent hotel in a good location
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!

Bruce R.
澳大利亚
2016年2月29日
Lovely little Stay
The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access

Anthony O.
尼日利亚
2016年2月10日
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.

Tina B.
英国
2016年2月10日
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.

Adam H.
澳大利亚
2016年1月7日
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.

Damian S.
澳大利亚
2015年11月30日
Does what it's meant to
Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
Very pleasant.