瓦比萨比拉亚丽娜独特海滨精品度假村 (Wabi-Sabi Layalina X'Clusive Beachfront Boutique Resort)

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, 卡玛拉海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83150 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.6
来自118条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自118份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.0
  • 设施 8.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 7.8
排序条件

Romain(来自法国)
情侣旅客
尊贵复式套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
We loved our stay
We had a great stay at Layalina Hotel. Location right in front of the sea, big room with all comfort, very friendly staff... Thank you.
点评日期: 2016年8月19日

KEVEN(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景尊贵套房
入住了8晚(2016年7月)
Great location
If ya after a quieter beach and shops than Pu-tong this is the spot , awesome beach(when tides out) beach restaurants(plenty) only two dozen steps away .Lovely pool and views, Hotel and room are spotless and the staff are great and helpful ( not overly knowledgeable ) but they try. Plenty of shops and restaurants right out the front door! No ham or Bacon for Breakfast and they don't sell alcohol (muslim) but don't mind if you bring it in? All in all great spot and great people, would stay again!
点评日期: 2016年7月27日

stephen(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景尊贵套房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Only problem too many mosquitos
Good staff friendly and attentive
点评日期: 2016年7月4日

Paul(来自美国)
情侣旅客
高级海景套房
入住了6晚(2016年3月)
Very nice place. Convenient location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Layalina. It is clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. Our only complaint was the breakfast. Our room included a full breakfast, but the food was never delivered on time, was served cold (the hot food), and not very good. We would stay here again, but wouldn't include the breakfast option.
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

Kjell(来自瑞典)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景尊贵套房
入住了5晚(2016年3月)
Nice small hotel on the beach
Nice small hotel (15 rooms) basically on the beach. Good breakfast made to order every morning in the room or in the eating area outside.
点评日期: 2016年3月17日

Elisa(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
海景尊贵套房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Excellent hotel in a good location
Our room at Layalina was beautiful. It was immaculately clean, the bed was huge and comfortable, and it had everything you could need. Our room was on the ground floor looking out over the beach. We had breakfast on our private balcony every morning and even though you're only a few steps from the walkway, it's a pretty quiet area so it still felt quite private. The hotel is located at one end of Kamala beach and gives you perfect access to the restaurants and bars on the beach front and along the main street, but it is really quiet and peaceful at night. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. No complaints at all!
点评日期: 2016年3月6日

Bruce(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级海景套房
入住了6晚(2016年2月)
Lovely little Stay
The location, the private sun deck, and the beach access
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Anthony(来自尼日利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
海景尊贵套房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff
Location is fabulous , spacious room and
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Tina(来自英国)
情侣旅客
高级海景套房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Nice beachfront B&B
Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
点评日期: 2016年2月10日

Adam(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
高级海景套房
入住了4晚(2016年1月)
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families
Beach access. Big room.
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
点评日期: 2016年1月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: