神享受 9.2
来自31条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自31份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.5
  • 设施 9.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.6
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 8.6
  • 餐饮 9.0
排序条件

Shawn(来自新加坡)
夫妇
海滩套房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Beautiful resort with excellent service
Good food, good service, beautiful surroundings
One of the nicest resorts we've stayed at in Southeast Asia. Rooms were well maintained with very scenic views. Service quality was excellent, as was the food. Would stay again without hesitation.
点评日期: 2014年10月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Linda(来自美国)
单行旅客
海滩套房
入住了3晚(2014年3月)
Beautiful retreat on a secluded beach
Private, clean, beautiful and spacious accommodations, sunrise on a secluded beach, attentive staff who connected me with skilled local people for kayaking, a massage and Thai cooking lessons.
I didn't realize that I could have a pool and pristine beach to myself!! I came to enjoy the kayaking that Phuket is famous for and the staff set me up with a skilled fisherman who picked me up at the beach in front of my suite in his long tail boat. Kayaks and lunch were ready to go and I spent a day on the waters exploring caves and lagoons with unbelievable views. I also enjoyed an excellent massage and Thai cooking lessons. The stay exceeded my dreams! I must add that this is not for everyone. If you are looking for action or a selection of restaurants, this is the wrong place. It is a taxi and ferry ride from the main island. It is quiet. It is secluded. You will see the moon rise over the water between the palms and listen to the geckos and the waves on the beach. I was looking for a place to read, write and sketch. It was perfect!!
点评日期: 2014年4月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeannette(来自德国)
团队游客
海滩套房
入住了3晚(2013年12月)
Lovely quiet tranquil stay right at the beach
Great location at the beach, lovely suites and super nice stuff
We came here for 3 days to relax before going back home and loved it. The beach suites are lovely and invite you to hang out and chill. The suites are super generous with an extra hang out pavilion in front. The stuff was very friendly and helpful and the food was great. We loved the open bathroom which we shared with the gecko who lives there and the open Thai style hut in very tasteful classy design. The garden is very peaceful and natural. This is not a main stream place but a place where someone put in special thoughts and heart. So if you do not like open showers and huts and natural surroundings, you might want to go to a more generic place.
点评日期: 2014年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Enid(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
海滩套房
入住了5晚(2013年8月)
Perfection in every way
Pavilion, sala, food
点评日期: 2013年8月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

LUO(来自中国)
夫妇
海滩套房
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
my favorit hotel
room,food,envirment
great design,love the open shower. I will come back again
点评日期: 2013年6月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jeffrey(来自美国)
夫妇
海滩套房
入住了3晚(2013年2月)
Fantastic Place to relax
beach, pool, staff, food, everything
we stayed here 3 nights and it wasn't enough the bungalow was very romantic and the grounds of the hotel were very beautiful. those expecting a fully western style resort with cleared trees and infinity pools and perfect beaches, then this is not for you. this is a place of raw beauty and excellent service. if i had to give one criticism, it would be that the beach does accumulate trash when the tide comes up and a daily cleanup would help.
点评日期: 2013年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Odd(来自挪威)
夫妇
稻田小屋套房
入住了6晚(2013年2月)
Island retreat
Tranquility, staff attentiveness
Quiet and peaceful place without any noise and disturbance from traffic. Located on a fairly nice beach. The place is nice, but have only basic facilities - although of excellent quality. Breakfast is also very basic - no ham and bacon. We will recommend this place for stays of 3 - 4 days. Also recommended is the long-tail boat-tour to the nearby islands which can be arranged by the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Cristina(来自法国)
夫妇
海滩套房
入住了7晚(2012年8月)
The perfect place to relax, unwind...
Beautiful stunning bungalows - Lovely beach
We had a wonderful time at Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. This is a place where one can relax and at the same time explore the island (walking or with a bike). Sea view bungalows for couples, or houses for families. The bungalows are beautiful with each their private seaview "Sala". Excellent cooking, very fine, please try the tamarind prawns! Staff and management are great, well done Olivier and team! We will keep beautiful memories of the week spent in Koyao Bay Pavilions Hotel. Thank you all!
点评日期: 2013年2月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

stephen(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
稻田小屋套房
入住了5晚(2013年1月)
Picture perfect island and perfect family villa
Simply the best restaurant five stars at one star pricing - it is PERFECT! Olivier and his Cambodian wife ensure perfection in the kitchen - the fish are line caught and cooked to your specification - the discussions are long and emotive. Our vegan daughter and carnivore son were very happy with their dinners - duck breasts with shallots and simple pad thai . The breakfasts were perfect.
the villa was fantastic. - huge kitchen unused by us ditto sitting area and dining room. I've main upstairs area was great - two totally separate bedrooms and living area and bathrooms all interconnected but totally private. e had expected aircon and villas are not mossie proofed open to air but this was never a problem despite our daughters sensitivities and allergies. (We did fly spray the rooms nightly and use Zara mossie coils -5 night). Mosquitio and spiders are a normal part of life on Koh Yao Noi as are frogs etc so if you are very sensitive stay away or be prepared. e spent five nights in idyllic seclusion - we hired scooters and zipped around the island, canoed, sailed, swam, snorkelled, dived, etc etc Go and stay but take good books and leave your western ideas at home. Relax.........and eat !
点评日期: 2013年1月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Charles(来自)
夫妇
海滩套房
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Serenity natural beauty of both people & country
The garden shower was just magnificent the graciousness of the host B and George
This is very beautiful relaxing place. The idea of having everthing open to the sea breezes cooling us, the view of the other islands through the mist was tranquil. The is a heavenly place so don't tell anybody about it.
点评日期: 2012年10月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: