arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

普吉岛卡塔度假村 (Phuket Kata Resort)

30/9 Kata Road, 卡塔海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 83100

棒棒哒 7.8
来自221条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自221份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.2
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.8

Eik G.
马来西亚
2015年9月28日
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.

wu S.
中国
2015年8月31日
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.

PAMELA M.
澳大利亚
2015年8月24日
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...

Maciej C.
波兰
2015年8月14日
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.

Rachel P.
英国
2015年8月9日
Best hotel in Kata Beach
cleanliness, pool and big room
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.

diane S.
新西兰
2015年8月2日
great location
great location, quiet, friendly staff
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.

Jarrod R.
澳大利亚
2015年7月18日
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd
Location, value for money, swimming pool
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.

Ha N.
越南
2015年5月6日
A very enjoyable stay
Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.

Natalie B.
荷兰
2014年11月24日
Great stay
Big room and bathroom, pool, location
This hotel had everything I was looking for.

kieran D.
爱尔兰
2014年11月10日
Love this place
Pool, pool and location
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool