棒棒哒 7.8
来自226条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自226份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.8
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.8
排序条件
实用点评

Daniel(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年10月)
Quiet Stay, but old place
Pool, location, Stuff
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
点评日期: 2015年11月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

janelle(来自澳大利亚)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了5晚(2015年10月)
Good value great position
Location , pool , cleanliness
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
点评日期: 2015年10月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Eik(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了2晚(2015年9月)
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money
The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
点评日期: 2015年9月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wu(来自中国)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Back up battery
Convenience; clean and quiet
Overall is good Except the power cut off night That night on duty the receptionist should take the customer services course Rude and impolite I was asking her the situation, she said is under her control, just want to know anyone to fix the problem, I told her. Very hot inside the room, she relied every rooms are very hot. The way she express , will upset any customers here.
点评日期: 2015年8月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

PAMELA(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2015年8月)
Great Value for money
location, Pool, Rooms
Our stay at the Kata Pool Lagoon was fantastic , the room was great and very clean , position number 1, staff lovely and very helpful .. look if there was any complaint was other people putting their washing out around the pool in the sun on racks ,,, really not a good look !! but the guests themselves should have a bit of courtesy and keep it on their balcony's ,cant believe they did it in the first place !!don't really want to be looking at other guests undies while lying by the pool !! but great place and we will return ...
点评日期: 2015年8月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Maciej(来自波兰)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
点评日期: 2015年8月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rachel(来自英国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
入住了13晚(2015年7月)
Best hotel in Kata Beach
cleanliness, pool and big room
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.
点评日期: 2015年8月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

diane(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2015年7月)
great location
great location, quiet, friendly staff
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jarrod(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd
Location, value for money, swimming pool
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
点评日期: 2015年7月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Ha(来自越南)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
A very enjoyable stay
Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
点评日期: 2015年5月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: