查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自81条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自81份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 8.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.7
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 5.8

Matthew Y.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年12月)
friendly staff
friendly staff
点评日期: 2015年1月2日

Richard L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了12晚(2014年11月)
Excellent Place to Stay
Location, facilities and staff
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年12月3日

Jennifer B.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2014年8月)
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.
This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
Superb! We love our stay here.
点评日期: 2014年8月23日

Elizabeth H.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.
It was about a five minute walk to the beach
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.
点评日期: 2014年7月2日

Daniel G.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!
near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
点评日期: 2014年3月9日

Johannes K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
good value for money
central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
点评日期: 2014年1月9日

Qais Q.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年12月)
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen
Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

Gordon C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
A little beauty!
Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
点评日期: 2013年12月10日

Evelyn L.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach
Location, Facility and Price
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
点评日期: 2013年8月15日

Thomas O.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
Great value for money
large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.
点评日期: 2013年5月12日