超级赞 8.7
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Danielle(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年7月)
Amazing, the best I've ever seen!
Look, food and service
i have experienced heaven on earth! the beds sooooo comfy and the pillows perfect, decor stylish and service great!
点评日期: 2012年7月25日

Xingyi(来自新加坡)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
A wonderful hotel with variety of food choices
The Tin Mine theme
Wonderful staff and lovely decoration of the hotel makes it a really great place to chill and just doing nothing. The Black Ginger restaurant is a romantic place for dining but need to make appointment, and I like the fact that it is secluded so that not alot of people will be around and cause it to be overcrowded. There are food places along the beach area. Not a place for shopping. I really like to spend my whole time at the hotel by just using the outdoor tub, bathing with the rainshower, chilling at the balcony, swimming in their pool and strolling within the boundaries. The cocoon spa is a little costly but you can just go outside the beach area for massages. Breakfast has a variety of choices too. Usually my hubby who ispicky, likes it too
点评日期: 2012年7月25日

Francis(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
家庭房-可住2人+1名儿童
入住了1晚(2012年7月)
Really nice hotel....loved our plunge pool.
Great room and fabulous hotel.
we only stayed one night as we were really just in transit but really wish we could have stayed longer. the decor of the hotel is really interesting and the breakfast was lovely. will be back the next time we are in phuket.
点评日期: 2012年7月24日

Jamie(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年7月)
Absolutely fantastic
5* service, facilities.........everything
A truly 5* hotel. The staff were fantastic and helped with everything we wanted, always with the warmth and kindness that only the Thai people have. The hotel itself was beautiful and our Pool Villa was immense. The pools, gym, restaurants and everything else were also top notch. Would definitely go back!
点评日期: 2012年7月24日

SHU(来自香港)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年3月)
Great Resort Hotel
Big Room, excellent facility
Really enjoyed my getaway weekend stay at this hotel. Will recommended to friends and family. Wonderful experience
点评日期: 2012年7月13日

Nicola(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
Lovey hotel, rooms tired.
excellent food and friendly staff
lots of renovation going on, so sounds of machinery echoing around the hotel grounds. the room was nice, but a bit worn out. restaurants booked up early, so be quick to reserve a table. more table staff needed at breakfast.
点评日期: 2012年7月11日

Lee(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年7月)
Nice Villa with excellent service
Great swimming pool and nice rooms
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. From the moment we step out of the airport, there's free airport transfer to the hotel. Great staff service. The room that we stayed was very clean and big. the breakfast buffet was very nice. We love everything about the hotel :)
点评日期: 2012年7月11日

TAN(来自新加坡)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
Lovely hotel and great service
Unique Room design & ambience of hotel
Stayed at indigo for 4d3n, the stay was awesome. We spend half of the day exploring the hotel and realise that it is fully equip with gym, kidclub, various size of swimming pool. The unique design of the hotel makes you feel like you are in a maze but yet nt confusing. When we reached, warm welcome by the hotel staff and they served us with towels n cold beverages. Afterwhich we were given a map of the hotel and taken to our hotel room on a buggy. Stayed in premium pearl suite and it is really awesome with an outdoor bathtub, separate shower cell, toilet and spacious space for normal washing up. There's a sofa at the balcony for us to relax as well. However, the heater doesnt seems to work for us. Breakfast was nice with wide range of variety of food. However, throughout my 3days stay the breakfast is the same which i hope the hotel wld consider to do some minor change to the breakfast served. The hotel is 10mins ride from the airport and it is really a quiet and peaceful place for stay as the hotel is almost 1hr ride from the shopping district and not much night activities. I would definitely come back for another round of relaxation with this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年7月8日

Mark(来自英国)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Brilliant 'design' hotel with great features
decor, design, landscaping, food and beverage quality and choice
Brilliant stay, this is third time at the Indigo Pearl it never disappoints. Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are very well maintained, as is everything at this uber-chic hotel. One negative is that there was construction/renovation work going on - this wasn't too obtrusive, but noise could be heard from the pool. Normally I am fine with this is a hotel makes clear that work is on-going before you book/arrive, this didn't happen here.
点评日期: 2012年7月6日

Matthew(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Fantastic hotel, great service
Great service, good value for money, really good buffet breakfast
Very good location, literally 5 minutes from the airport and right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, efficient check in and check out and recieved a free upgrade to a suite. Buffet breakfast was really great with a good selection. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2012年7月4日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: