查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1170条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1170份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

TAN R.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年6月)
Lovely hotel and great service
Unique Room design & ambience of hotel
Stayed at indigo for 4d3n, the stay was awesome. We spend half of the day exploring the hotel and realise that it is fully equip with gym, kidclub, various size of swimming pool. The unique design of the hotel makes you feel like you are in a maze but yet nt confusing. When we reached, warm welcome by the hotel staff and they served us with towels n cold beverages. Afterwhich we were given a map of the hotel and taken to our hotel room on a buggy. Stayed in premium pearl suite and it is really awesome with an outdoor bathtub, separate shower cell, toilet and spacious space for normal washing up. There's a sofa at the balcony for us to relax as well. However, the heater doesnt seems to work for us. Breakfast was nice with wide range of variety of food. However, throughout my 3days stay the breakfast is the same which i hope the hotel wld consider to do some minor change to the breakfast served. The hotel is 10mins ride from the airport and it is really a quiet and peaceful place for stay as the hotel is almost 1hr ride from the shopping district and not much night activities. I would definitely come back for another round of relaxation with this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年7月8日

Mark W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Brilliant 'design' hotel with great features
decor, design, landscaping, food and beverage quality and choice
Brilliant stay, this is third time at the Indigo Pearl it never disappoints. Staff are friendly and courteous. Rooms are very well maintained, as is everything at this uber-chic hotel. One negative is that there was construction/renovation work going on - this wasn't too obtrusive, but noise could be heard from the pool. Normally I am fine with this is a hotel makes clear that work is on-going before you book/arrive, this didn't happen here.
点评日期: 2012年7月6日

Matthew C.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Fantastic hotel, great service
Great service, good value for money, really good buffet breakfast
Very good location, literally 5 minutes from the airport and right on the beach. Friendly and helpful staff, efficient check in and check out and recieved a free upgrade to a suite. Buffet breakfast was really great with a good selection. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2012年7月4日

Anne H.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年6月)
Beautiful resort with friendly staff
Lovely rooms, adult-only pools, helpful staff, lots of activities.
We really enjoyed our stay and will return. Every detail has been thought through and every need provided for. The resort is beautifully appointed and staffed.
点评日期: 2012年7月4日

Jae P.(来自韩国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
Great location with proximitiy to airport
clean and nice facilities
Enjoyed the stay with very nice facilities. only downside is lack of restaurants in the resort.
点评日期: 2012年7月3日

lisa M.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年6月)
lovely hotel, nice room, friendly service
family pool area, size of room
it was a nice stay, room with bath tub and day bed lovely to sit out and relax on, room size great, walking distance to beach great, pool areas lovely,but did have a couple of small issues. water leak from ceiling around light area which is dangerous near electricals was told it was the humidity from opening doors with air conditioner, we shouldve been moved for them to investigate properly. had to have room service one night husband sick, no-one came to collect tray for 2 days even though i notified them and left it outside our door. a minor thing but for a 4.5-5 star hotel shouldve been fixed immediately. massages at mangoe were superb.would recommend to stay a few nights.
点评日期: 2012年6月30日

jane C.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年6月)
wonderful
design, staff, food,
we came off a sail boat and lapped in the luxury of the hotel. the design is superb. we were upgraded to a beautiful, huge, quiet room. the decor was smashing, honouring the tin mining that was so important to thailand. the staff was friendly, the service excellent. we found it tricky finding our way around the grounds. maybe our map skills are weak. maybe the ongoing construction. in spite of one pool out, rain of the monsoon season, we loved our time there. i would return again, and i recommend it if you want a luxurious fancy hotel experience.
点评日期: 2012年6月14日

James D.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
wow what a beautiful hotel
the grounds
like a few hotels in the nai yang area the gardens and water features here are amazing, but this hotel are the best I've seen. the hotel is spread out over a large area, which makes for a lengthy walk to and from the room/beach, however they do offer lifts if you want. the rooms are very spacious and the go the extra mile to please you. the rooms are decorated with many frolics of the tin mining era of phuket
点评日期: 2012年6月13日

Daniel B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年6月)
Perfect room, huge Premises
Rooms were large, great balcony with Bath on it, good facilities
I can't fault the rooms they were fantastic, everything you want from a place. The restaurant was good, but nothing unduly special. The setting is huge and it's easy to get lost when walking around as there arwn't enough signposts, that was a bit annoying at night.. Generally fantastic though.
点评日期: 2012年6月12日

Will K.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2012年5月)
Tired hotel, unmotivated staff, BIG disappointment
Close to airport and away from central tourist area
This was our 2nd trip to Indigo Pearl, unfortunately this trip was the complete opposite from our experience in April 2008. The hotel is currently under a much needed renovation with key facilities closed such as the family pool, unique restaurant and bar with fantastic views. (no mention on the website) The property is aging and in need of TLC but in the meantime, can use a bit of tidying up…sweeping/cleaning & landscape grooming, removal of broken pool & beach chairs. The staff could use some training on how to work at a 5 Start hotel. Guests shouldn’t have to ask the wait staff to remove breakfast dishes from the table each morning nor should the staff ignore guests because they are too busy texting on their phones. The overall moral of the staff seems gloomy at best. We even had problems with scheduled activities at the Kids Club which was finally resolved after insisting on that particular activity and 2 phones calls later. The new beach set up is laughable. The hotel use to set up next to the public park and a Tuk Tuk would shuttle guests back and forth. The area was lovely and plenty of room vs the new area directly outside the back door of the hotel. Very cramped, inattentive staff combined with an extremely polluted beach. (unfortunately, not much the hotel can do about this) The one time “gem of a hotel” is certainly not of 5 Star standards now, especially charging $365 per night. Banyan Tree and other well know 5 Star hotels are charging less than this per night during the current season. Hello Indigo Pearl!!!! All of this was mentioned to the staff and unfortunately no adjustments were made. What a huge disappointment!
点评日期: 2012年5月16日