超级赞 8.7
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Pierre(来自法国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
Modern resort, conveniently located
location, comprehensive services
- good service - proximity to nice beach and local food joints - friendly staff - lack the charm of more traditional resorts
点评日期: 2012年10月12日

Li(来自台湾)
团队游客
家庭房-可住2人+1名儿童
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Awesome private hotel
Private, great food, very kid friendly.
This is the best hotel that I stayed in Phuket, it's private, the food is very good, the breakfast is awesome. You can walk out of the back door to Nan Yang beach and find many restaurants there and mini marts. Therefore, you have privacy and conviencey at same time. I'll definitely come back and visit again.
点评日期: 2012年10月10日

Rita(来自新加坡)
团队游客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Super Cool Hotel Located Close to Airport
The architecture and design of the hotel is amazing with much attention to details.
We were upgraded to the pool villa which was huge and luxuriously decorated with its own attached spa room. There was a bit of trouble with mosquitoes but a call to housekeeping quickly got that sorted out, they also provided repellent spray which kept the mozzies away even when we ventured out. The bar and lobby are nice chill out areas and even though we only ate breakfast in the hotel, the food was of a high quality. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport for our morning flight but what a wonderful surprise it has turned out to be. Wished we were staying for more than one night but I will definitely be back and will probably opt to stay in the villa.
点评日期: 2012年10月8日

Antonio(来自葡萄牙)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了6晚(2012年9月)
great architectural piece of work
resort garden with plenty of nice spots and 3 swiming pools quiet and never crowded
resort is really pretty. Pity the beach close-by has not clear waters. Service is good, as well as breakfast. Excellent grill restaurant, with star level quality and service. Reception service is not flexible, namely when you ask for a late check-out because you have a very late flight. They are flexible only if you pay for it almost a normal room rate for a couple of hours!
点评日期: 2012年10月8日

Stephen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了8晚(2012年9月)
Fantastic resort , can't fault anything.
Location, only 10 mins from airport. Layout, lovely to walk around the garden paths. Facilities were great, everything you could need.
Had a great time in Phuket , wish we had stayed longer. The local village and it's people we're lovely and friendly. The Indigo Pearl was the best, with friendly and efficient staff. The gardens and the pools are exquisite. Will definately stay there next visit.
点评日期: 2012年10月5日

Aubrey(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了4晚(2012年9月)
A 4 Star Hotel, not up to 5 Star standard
Great adult swimming pool and the staff was helpful
1) The size of the room is good with big balcony and daybed. However the daybed was dirty and the maid service needed to be improved. 2) Breadfast was average but what bugged me most was that they charge for cappuccino, which is offered for free at top hotels now. 3) Location is better than some other hotels in the same area because just outside the hotel, there are restaurants and massage places and you don't need to go all the way to Patong. 4) I was attracted to the chic design of the hotel but found that in some areas, it sacrificed practicality for the sake of style. All in all, it is not a bad hotel but I have stayed in better ones in Phuket!
点评日期: 2012年10月5日

catherine(来自英国)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Beautiful resort with amazing decor.
Ambience and peacefulness.
Really lovely resort with beautiful pools and helpful staff.The resort was quite full on our visit and yet pool areas and library,spa etc never seemed crowded. Well maintained gardens , friendly staff and great breakfast. They also offered free DVDs to borrow which was nice in the hottest part of the day. Close to beach and local transport and small bars etc.
点评日期: 2012年10月2日

Ralph(来自英国)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Best hotel we have stayed in
Room, service and a great breakfast.
We stayed at this hotel because it was my wife's birthday and I wanted to make the stay special. The hotel exceeded my expectations; The large quiet room was clean and had great decor. The staff were friendly and helpful and unlike many hotels we have stayed at, spoke a good level of English. Although it was not a problem for us we felt that the hotel should offer complimentary tooth brushes, toothpaste and shower caps etc.
点评日期: 2012年9月27日

Mark(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2012年9月)
Awesome Hotel
Style of rooms
Great hotel to stay at, very funky rooms...easy place to spend a week.
点评日期: 2012年9月24日

Simon(来自新西兰)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2012年9月)
Beautiful accomodation and very friendly service
Very trendy and cool design theme throughout hotel
We were lucky to be upgraded to a room with its own pool. The design and layout of the private pool suite was fantastic. Sadly one of the main pools was out of service for renovations but the other two pools were sufficient for the amount of people in the hotel. Both the family pool and Adult pools are excellent. Cold iced water and other treats bought to your loungers without request as you bathe. Easy walk to Nai Yang beach front and the many beach restaurants which serve great food and are nice and reasonably priced. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but quite pricey when compared to other local restaurants and especially the drink prices. We woukd have eaten more often at the hotel restaurants if the drinks were not so overpriced. Breakfasts were amazing, all you could ask for and more and the service was first class. Nai Yang beach is very cose to the airport and a long way from the main tourist areas which is a blessing if you are looking for a great relaxing holiday. About an hours taxi ride to Kata Beach.
点评日期: 2012年9月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: