查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1167条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1167份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Tommy T.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年10月)
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
点评日期: 2012年11月9日

David N.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日

Lars K.(来自丹麦)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
very recommendable.......
We appreciated everything
I can only recommend this hotel. Everything is amazing and you get this impression from the minute that you step into the hotel. The people are very professional, smiling and friendly. The food is excellent. The surroundings are prefect. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2012年11月6日

we L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年6月)
nice quiet hotel
quiet with good food
Nice and quiet. Room service is good. But many mosquitoes
点评日期: 2012年11月6日

Mark P.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Beautiful hotel with first class service
The rooms, service, and facilities.
My wife and I only stayed here on night passing through. Wow, the style of the hotel, the rooms, the service, everything was very good. We had to leave at about 0530am in the morning and the hotel arranged a take-away breakfast pack for my wife and I. Would love to spend more time there and make use of the facilities.
点评日期: 2012年11月4日

Douglas T.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2012年9月)
Good location and contemporary decorations
good value for money, near airport, ok beach, some beach bars and restaurants plus great hotel
we love the layout and style of this hotel. it is made to look like a tin mine so very industrial and contemporary, also dark. it is near the airport, which is convenient. there are 3 pools, 2 of which are adults only, which is nice for relaxing. overall, really enjoyed the hotel. the restaurants are amazing, even if overpriced. the black ginger thai restaurant is amazing and a must do.
点评日期: 2012年11月3日

CHAN C.(来自香港)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
lovely hotel but location not very well
nearly breach
1. facility is good 2. service better 3. room not very big but clean 4. due to honey moon hotel can't provide double bed only combine two for one
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Glenn C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Great peaceful hotel
Breakfast, Service, pools, relaxing.
An amazing hotel and one which i hope to visit again some day. Only negative at all was the room service food wasn't the best.
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Jill S.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2012年10月)
What a treat - absolutley fantastic hotel
Location, quality of rooms and friendliness of staff
this is a lovely hotel. we visited in mid oct and it was relatively quiet but still had a great atmosphere. all staff are very friendly without being over the top, everyone stops to say hi as you walk through the grounds and once we got over our typical english distrust of anyone that stops to speak to you it was very charming. the hotel is based on a mining theme and this is carried throughout, even down to cutlery in the restaurant, the attention to detail is great. the best part for us was the location. if you exit the hotel on to the beach there are a range of great bars and restaurants at half the cost of the hotel. peaceful and idylic.
点评日期: 2012年10月26日

Victor K.(来自新加坡)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Nice design
Well designed. Warm staff
Nicely designed hotel with a slightly hip resort theme. Staff is obliging. Enjoyed the massage. Food is a tad exp but not that exp either (not as exp as fine dining). Pools are v cool. Try the creamy red curry. Massage was v good. Nearby beach is not nice at all, and hotel ground is huge. Mosquito is everywhere but can't be helped I guess.
点评日期: 2012年10月25日