超级赞 8.7
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Lionel(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Good rooms and pool
Infant friendly, nice resort
overall a nice resort for parents with yoing kids as they provide cot foc and baby bath items. dvd rentals, resort credit means u dun need to leave the place. far from main towns and transport out can be prohibitive. thb to central festival and back.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

graham(来自英国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Perfect Honeymoon location
The room, the style of the hotel and the pools
fabulous hotel for our honeymoon. the staff were always friendly and responsive. wonderful pool areas including 2 that are essentilly adult only. the suite we had was wonderful with stand alone bath and an outside area secluded from others. the bars all have happty hours that you can follow around at differnt times. the prices of food and drink was epensive but not ridiculously so for a resort of this type. apart from breakfast we didn't really eat there. we preferred to go to the small beach town and have seafood on the beach rather than being in very quiet restaurants in the resort. whilst the local places are much cheaperour decisions were based on choice. i would rather be in thailand for a night out than in a secluded resort. you can't dance/drink till the early hours with local freindly thai's in the resort.
点评日期: 2012年11月26日

Grant(来自新西兰)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Sensational Sawasdee
Boutique Thailand with exceptional service, product and cleanliness
if your wanting to emerse yourselves in everything thai then sawasdee is the only place to stay in kata...just perfect from start to finish with an explosion of character and realisim in every nook and cranny at the site. wonderful beds, wonderous food and perfect location for our choice of resorts...10/10
点评日期: 2012年11月23日

Gaik(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Lovely and Romantic hotel
Great location and service
The room design is nice,romantic and warm. It's like a home. Well,location is perfectly nice as it close to the Naiyang beach and airport.There are many good restaurants and bars (Price is reasonable)on the beach.
点评日期: 2012年11月19日

Laura(来自英国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2012年11月)
Hotel that makes you feel like you're A list
Beautiful design, amazing pools and right by beautiful beach
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The room was amazing and great value for money. The only fault is that the hotel restaurants are very expensive. The design, staff and cleanliness of the hotel cannot be beaten
点评日期: 2012年11月17日

Paul(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
What we expected...
Design if interior spaces and rooms
This is a special place. Caters well to English speaking and western food choices as well as conveying a true thai atmosphere. So..everything great but here are the bullet points you"ll want.... Expensive...everything is expensive ..New York prices. But your in Phuket! Food good, not great.. Lacks a little on service with a smile..( common in Thai hotels) Be prepared to walk outdoors a lot...buildings clattered everywhere..and steps..no eleators.
点评日期: 2012年11月16日

Christopher(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室套房
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
I love how they pay attention to small details!
The rooms are spacious and the service is fantastic!
We are very satisfied with the location, the amenities, and most especially the rooms. It has a relaxing atmosphere for people like us who want to go to a place for a real vacation.
点评日期: 2012年11月14日

Rui(来自葡萄牙)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Best hotel ever in Thailand
Everything
This uberchic resort is just perfect for any type of traveller. It is a very affordable top resort. The industrial style themed design is brilliant. The rooms are spacious and extremely comfortable. The bathtub on the balcony is particularly nice. The beach nearby is beautiful, and very quiet compared to the other beaches in Phuket, that usually are overcrowded and hectic. The resort beach club is very comfortable. The restaurants are great, in particular Black Ginger, the signature restaurant of the Resort (and the one that we liked the most in Phuket). The breakfast was very good. There's also a very nice pub in the resort that even has a Snooker table. The swimming pools are very nice, and the gardens in the resort are masterfully manicured. The staff are very polite. All in all, the perfect choice for Phuket.
点评日期: 2012年11月10日

Tommy(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了5晚(2012年10月)
The perfect getaway resort for us honeymooners
Contemporary design, amazing food at Black ginger, multiple pool options or beach access, cooking class, away from the main tourist trap area of Patong, great service
We both enjoyed our stay at Indigo Pearl upon being recommended by our wedding singer who stayed only weeks before. No regrets whatsoever as the resort staff, quality and service exceeded above and beyond our expectations. Indigo is certainly not for those who want to experience the "nightlife" of Phuket, but for a relaxing poolside and beach side stay it's perfect. We managed to also stay during low season which is great value for money. Spa treatment for couple a must try, although on the pricier side.
点评日期: 2012年11月9日

David(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2012年10月)
Great landscaping but very remote
Amazing scenery and all the pools are absolutely amazing. We took the standard rooms which are still plenty big, and everything is well decorated to the tin mine feel.
Definitely try their Black Ginger restaurant. We tried the Trip Adviser highly recommended on restaurant in Patong and Black Ginger was not only cheaper, but the atmosphere and food better. Also note their super uber charged bathrooms at Black Ginger as well. Taxis from Airport is THB to and from the hotel. If anyone asks you for more, try someone else.
点评日期: 2012年11月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: