超级赞 8.7
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

chak(来自香港)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
closer to shopping malls
the hotel is a very wonderful
it is a wonderful hotel .Tourists can enjoy lots of facilities such as swimming pool and spa. People are very nice. it is closer to city centre.
点评日期: 2013年6月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

How(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
Pearl Bed套房
入住了4晚(2013年6月)
Require long distance travel to Phuket town
Nice beach, nice pool and good staffs
点评日期: 2013年6月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Tze(来自美国)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Service is no good and not professional .
Room is big, swimming pool is very , breakfast is good
The whole crew is not been train well
点评日期: 2013年6月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hoi(来自澳门)
家庭及年幼儿童
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Like the hotel design but not the service
Spa at the "nest", Rivet Grill, nice design
Staff were not friendly and attentive enough, except a few. Like in the Rivet Grill, my 4-year-old girl accidentally dropped the juice and it spilled on the table cloth, sofa and floor but no one ever came to clean the mess throughout the dinner. I wonder if it is the normal Thai practice. And the waiter and waitress dropped the menu respectively while presenting it to us, a bit unprofessional. Cleanliness is another issue. I could feel the dust and sand on my soles when I stepped in the hotel room upon check-in. The most impressive about this resort is the spa experience at the "nest" and the excellent food served at the Rivet Grill.
点评日期: 2013年6月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Wallis(来自香港)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2013年6月)
Great design idea
Comfortable room, special design idea and great beach
this is my second time to visit indigo pearl. however, i feel a little bit disappointed this time. breakfast quality is poor than last time, less choice of food. Maybe it is low season, the room type that they arranged for us doesn't match i booked online. The bath tube is outside the balcony. however, noone clean it before we check-in. The air-contioner maybe getting older, some noise make me can't sleep well.
点评日期: 2013年6月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jane(来自英国)
商务旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
stunning resort, walk to beach and great food
size and design of room, swimming pools and buffet breakfast
The resort is beautiful and relaxing. It is perfect for a peacful relax and escape. The rooms were large with a calming feeling and beautiful bathroom design.
点评日期: 2013年6月12日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Phuong(来自加拿大)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了4晚(2013年4月)
big resort, big rooms, big restaurants
beachfront, free wifi, friendly staff
点评日期: 2013年6月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chen(来自新加坡)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Lushous, cosy and tranquil experience!
Unique and contemporary in design, Impeccable service, Vibrant location without being overly-dense
We had nothing but good things to say about this place. The overall experience was very pleasing. Location is not the nearest to the main attractions but that gives it a low-density and tranquil environment. Only slightly lacking in food variety for the breakfast spread but quality was great nonetheless. Will definitely look to revisit again!
点评日期: 2013年6月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mr.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2013年5月)
Good location, close to the airport
Comfortable, friendly and good service
Excellent, good environmental, wonderful meals, excellent service
点评日期: 2013年5月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Michelle(来自加拿大)
夫妇
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2013年4月)
Nice secluded hotel for couples
Complimentary upgrades, WiFi access, nice pools
The staff were super friendly which I loved. Also, they gave us a complimentary champagne and room upgrade to a pool suite and birthday cake. That was awesome! The rooms were nice and modern but weren't very warm; but because Indigo Pearl is in the Junle you will run into a lot of bugs, lizzards in your room. They are harmless but I couldn't stand the mosquitos. The hotel staff give you a smoke repeller to get rid of hem. Breakfast was great! Huge variety to choose from. The hotel is secluded but right beside the beach and small street with mini sops and restaurants. Loved the easy access to the super cheap and amazing thai massgaes on the street as well. Don't go to the spa at the resort it overpriced. You get access to WiFi whever you are on the huge resort so that was a great bonus.
点评日期: 2013年5月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: