查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1172条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1172份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
实用点评

Greg A.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2015年2月)
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

John B.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
点评日期: 2015年3月20日

Markus G.(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

LAI C.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
an industrial feel hotel
raw, polite staff, spacious
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Martine S.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
indigo
sea and sun
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Jeff H.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

Christoph G.(来自德国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了5晚(2015年2月)
Great place
Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
点评日期: 2015年2月26日

Guyle C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
Marvelous, almost perfect!
The plunge pool to drop your body temp. and having both the excellent rain shower and great shower wand to revive was outstanding. The easy access to the airport and to the rest of Phuket were pluses
The design both in the building materials and the gardens was striking. The service was prompt and gracious, though sometimes confusing at the reception area. The only sad thing were the beds, which though the right size, needed more modern and more comfortable mattresses. Also a third bed is only suitable for a pre-teen. But all of that was insignificant when compared to the rest of the services.
点评日期: 2015年2月23日

Graham A.(来自英国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Very good for the money. Best location
The rooms are big enough (pool pavilion). The facility- pool etc are fantastic, location, give option for different choices of food outside the hotel.
We enjoyed the 4 night and 5 days of outstay. The staff were fantastic, friendly and accommodating. Only negative is on Kids club. Thought was more for Young kids ( maybe 3 and below) even though you can only leave them their from 4 years old).
点评日期: 2015年2月21日

Ishtiaq A.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年2月)
Fab in Phuket
Service, food, location next to protected beach
Excellent
点评日期: 2015年2月19日