超级赞 8.7
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

erik(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Great design hotel but food is mediocre
The room with quiet aircon. The unique design and attention to detail. Great location and 5min from the airport.
Everything was great but the quality of the food at Rivet and Black Ginger was very average and below expectations. Especially the fish and seafood were not fresh. Too many shortcuts were taken by the kitchen staff.
点评日期: 2015年4月16日

Xuan(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
双卧室套房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
Good
Good location and friendly staff
I brought my aged parents for this trip, the hotel is nice , our room wes suit with nice view at 3rd level, but no lift, not so convenient for them.
点评日期: 2015年4月16日

suzanne(来自爱尔兰)
情侣旅客
泳池套房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
Not a five star
Best were hotel staff breakfast and close to airport
I was very disappointed with the unkempt hotel grounds. Dangerous walking by the pool area in private room as all concrete and very hot to walk on. Very little flowers loafs of concrete grey bare and certainly meets the industrial look far too convincing. Would not stay here again. Compliments to the staff as they keep the hotel in excellent service. The hotel as a whole needs a better layout with mother nature included rather than a factory
点评日期: 2015年4月7日

Greg(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
泳池套房
入住了5晚(2015年2月)
Luxury style and relaxation
The location, the layout and design of the grounds, the professionalism and friendliness of staff
We stayed here for six nights in a pool suite. It is private, tranquil, spacious. Though there are many rooms, the design makes you feel totally private. It is perfect for couples - though many families stayed, it was not over run with children. There are adult only pools. For the staff, nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic.
点评日期: 2015年3月24日

John(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Nice hotel but staff to lazy!
Nice rooms. Good location. Sunday brunch was amazing!
We had a great stay and enjoyed the hotel. The rooms are prefect! The only thing to complain about is some of the staff. Especally the ones working around the Pool. Hard to find. Couldnt order when u wanted and when they handed out ice water they didnt give to everyone. It was even garbage left from the day before when we arrived the following morning. Thanks for a good stay and see you next time! Br
点评日期: 2015年3月20日

Markus(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
nice and convenient place
location, quiet, food
nice place, good to go there for some days off, really like the Hotel facilities and it was nice to be there for some time
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

LAI(来自香港)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
an industrial feel hotel
raw, polite staff, spacious
the design of the hotel is really good. It is super close to the airport, like 3min ride away! Perfect for my 2am flight! Staff were really nice and the room was really clean! I didn't have the chance to try their breakfast due to my mid night flight, but they were able to pack it for me at 1am in a very nice box with bacon, egg, juice, sandwich, yogurt etc and let me take along with me! Well done!
点评日期: 2015年3月9日

Martine(来自法国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
indigo
sea and sun
Very pleasant with a very nice staff. .. 5 swimming pools, beautiful garden , well located, very modern and fantastic decoration.
点评日期: 2015年3月6日

Jeff(来自美国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2015年2月)
What can I say outstanding !!
Customer service, customer service, customer service.
This is the fourth time I stayed there & plan to go back next month so that's how my stay is.
点评日期: 2015年3月2日

Christoph(来自德国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
泳池套房
入住了5晚(2015年2月)
Great place
Beautiful boutique / design resort, great breakfast buffet, close to the airport but very quite
点评日期: 2015年2月26日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: