超级赞 8.7
来自1177条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1177份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

JOHN(来自菲律宾)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
GREAT HOTEL AT NAIYANG BEACH PHUKET
overall a very good hotel to stay at. great service and premises... multiplies the happiness level of your vacation!
点评日期: 2016年4月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Fiona(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Amazing!!
Gorgeous architecture and design, in every little detail. Room was beautiful, modern, huge, clean - I would've been happy to just stay in the room the whole time! The restaurants were amazing - we ate at Rivet and Black Ginger, and went for drinks at Rebar. I loved that there were 3 pools, two of which are adults only (no kiddies splashing and yelling!). The only down point was that our airport transfer was late on departure and we almost missed our flight because of that. Loved this resort though, I will definitely come back and will recommend to everyone I know
点评日期: 2016年3月31日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Kerry(来自英国)
情侣旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
PEARLS RATHER THAN TIN!
Unique design that reflected the tin mining heritage. Helpful and polite staff. Splendid rooms and very comfortable beds (unusual for Thailand!).
My wife and I were treated absolutely wonderfully well throughout the whole four days by very professional, helpful and friendly staff. In particular, the Villa Manager Linsley Medor was an outstanding ambassador for the hotel and a credit to his profession. It did pass through our minds that aircraft noise might be an issue being so close to Phuket Airport however this was NOT the case and the location and nearby beach were superb. We will definitely return to this impressive hotel.
点评日期: 2016年3月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Nicholas(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Best family holiday
Spent 10 days at this wonderful hotel. Could happily spend 10 days more!!!
点评日期: 2016年2月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Derek(来自英国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
one night stay
We stayed here overnight as its close to the airport and we'd heard good things about it. The staff were fantastic and the amenities good (the gym is exceptional). One of the really good things is that you have access to the beach and the restaurants, minimart and all the other things located there. We will stay there again.
点评日期: 2016年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrew(来自英国)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Short but sweet!
accommodation,quality of furnishings,service
As you would rightly expect from a 5 star rated hotel.
点评日期: 2016年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mats(来自瑞典)
情侣旅客
Bensley套房
入住了7晚(2016年1月)
Relaxing
Our third stay in this wonderful place Dont miss the sunday brunch... The staff is so nice
点评日期: 2016年2月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wing(来自香港)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Nice
Big and reasonable price
点评日期: 2016年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

QING(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Perfect
It's perfect.
点评日期: 2016年1月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rob(来自英国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Lovely hotel
Luxury, food, room
Beautiful hotel. Good staff, excellent brunch on Sundays
点评日期: 2016年1月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: