超级赞 8.7
来自1182条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1182份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Valerie(来自英国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Gokce(来自土耳其)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable
点评日期: 2016年7月13日

chiehyu(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
泳池套房
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special
点评日期: 2016年7月12日

Jessie(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了5晚(2016年7月)
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!
点评日期: 2016年7月10日

Melissa(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Bensley套房
入住了4晚(2016年6月)
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.
点评日期: 2016年7月3日

Laura(来自英国)
团队旅客
家庭房-可住2人+1名儿童
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.
点评日期: 2016年7月1日

CHONGWU(来自中国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
sweet
perfect
点评日期: 2016年6月28日

marika(来自菲律宾)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2016年6月)
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.
点评日期: 2016年6月14日

Celine(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
家庭房-可住2人+1名儿童
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!
点评日期: 2016年6月2日

Nicolas(来自法国)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing
点评日期: 2016年5月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: