查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1167条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1167份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 9.2
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5

chiehyu Y.
台湾
2016年7月12日
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special

Jessie M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月10日
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!

Melissa T.
美国
2016年7月3日
Great customer service
Staff was wonderful. Makes up for the otherwise outdated and faulty amenities at times. Location is far from main Phuket area of Patong but on quiet Nai Yang beach. Not much places to eat out nearby. Make sure to bring insect repellant, lots of mosquitos. Otherwise, stay was enjoyable. We were in the Bentley suite with a private pool. Really loved the staff.

Laura T.
英国
2016年7月1日
Excellent resort
We booked a family suite which was gorgeous. Comfy beds. Great staff. Decent breakfast. 2 child free pools were an added bonus. 2 minute walk to beach.

CHONGWU Z.
中国
2016年6月28日
sweet
perfect

marika K.
菲律宾
2016年6月14日
Great concept
Cool interior design, industrial theme consistent throughout the entire hotel.

Celine C.
新加坡
2016年6月2日
Review
Great nanny service for kids. Despite not so good weather we had a lovely time! Black Ginger is awesome!

Nicolas M.
法国
2016年5月13日
Very nice and tastefully decorated resort
The beach itself is a bit disappointing

Maurice G.
埃及
2016年5月8日
The resort has improved a lot!
In 2013, when we stayed at the Indigo, things seemed not in order, yet we love this resort and the location and the design. This time we felt much improvement in the way guests are being cared for. I can honestly say the staff are trying their best in all fields. I wish that they will be rewarded accordingly and trained more so this success would continue...

Johan S.
瑞典
2016年5月4日
Fantastic
Would recommend this to anyone who need to get away for a while. Great place