超级赞 8.7
来自1179条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1179份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Jessica(来自美国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
Upscale hotel
Very nice hotel and grounds. One of the bars were closed when we stayed. Great breakfast with a variety of cuisines. Very friendly staff. Has beach access but the beach was extremely dirty. Would definitely stay again.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日

Chunyi(来自台湾)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了7晚(2016年9月)
State of art hotel for quiet vacation
Design. Art. Taste. Luxury. Not for people who want to explore Phuket or excursion trips as its far away from everything, everywhere. Taxi on the island is super expensive. Less than 10 min ride is 200-400 baht per trip.
点评日期: 2016年9月24日

Kathleen(来自菲律宾)
团队旅客
家庭房-可住2人+1名儿童
入住了5晚(2016年9月)
Excellent place
Couldn't be happier with the great service, facilities and amenities at The Slate. It was indeed a wonderful vacation because of all the excellent activities available despite the rainy weather.
点评日期: 2016年9月21日

Chris(来自英国)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Amazing
The best hotel in Phuket!
点评日期: 2016年9月5日

Tong(来自新加坡)
情侣旅客
单卧室泳池别墅
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Wonderful experience, top notch service!
This resort has a unique design right down to the little detail compared to other 5 stars resorts. I stayed in the one bedroom pool villa and it was awesome! From arranging for meals to room make up twice a day and turndown, everything was well taken care of by the butler. The buttler even offered to purchase medicine out of the resort when my partner was sick. I strongly recommend Black Ginger, the Thai restaurant. We had a wonderful experience and the food is delicious. In room dinning was good too as the food were served within 20 to 30 minutes and they are in the right temperature. Food at Revet restaurant which serves western grill was average. Can't complain much as i cannot expect Thais to cook an excellent western food. I had massage in my villa which was really private and convenient. It was not cheap but well trained masseur. Overall wonderful experience and i will visit again.
点评日期: 2016年8月31日

Joyce(来自新加坡)
团队旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Still far from a 5 Stars hotel
The massage here cost 2500 baht which is 10 times the cost of phuket town if u want to pay for the quality and the ambience. It's 5-10 min from Phuket airport but an hr from Phuket Old town and other civilization. Not my cup of tea cause there's barely much to explore near the hotel unless you want to explore the National Park behind it. The rest is OK I guess but I was locked out from my room twice cause they mixed up my checkout date and timing. The airport transfer also came late though I conformed it thrice.
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Guanwei(来自新加坡)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
This property has a strong personality and interesting story to share with every guest.
If you are a fan of W or chic and stylish hotel, you may find this property attractive. The staff are friendly and very helpful. However, the location was not the most ideal, even though it was near the airport, going to major attractions easily take at least an hour. Also there's nothing around Naiyang beach.
点评日期: 2016年8月27日

Yulia(来自俄罗斯)
情侣旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Two weeks in paradise
This stay was the 5th in The Slate. We really love the hotel, its unique design, wonderful food and rooms. We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. I highly recommend this place!
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Maurice(来自埃及)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
We enjoy this resort.
The Kids club is excellent and the ladies at the kids are wonderfull. Staff is trying their best to accomodate you. The Indigo Pearl is hard to forgett! Thank you all for your Kindness and good service!
点评日期: 2016年8月25日

Maurice(来自埃及)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Sad of name change
The indigo pearl is such a majestic name, we are trying to digest the name change...other than that we are pleased as always...
点评日期: 2016年8月7日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: