超级赞 8.7
来自1182条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1182份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.4
  • 餐饮 8.5
排序条件

Ho(来自香港)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2008年11月)
Indigo Pearl at Phuket is a very nice hotel
close to the airport, very good environment, very comfortable room
gym is too small
close to the airport, very good environment, very comfortable room, we love the aroma oil and the toileties. Only the gym is too small. Also too dark in the evening, not enough lightings around the site. Food at Tin Mine is so far so good, not enough varieties in the buffet. Breakfast is good but too many insects, pest control seems not doing very well.
点评日期: 2008年11月30日

HUI(来自台湾)
情侣旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
放鬆
連續兩年入住,感覺都不錯!離海邊也近,是放鬆的好地方,但發現早餐一年來竟然都沒更改有些失望
点评日期: 2016年7月8日

Enni(来自台湾)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
設計獨特, 房間舒適乾淨
酒店房間空間大,酒設施齊全,設計獨特整潔乾淨,員工訓練有素,服務優良有禮且友善,早餐餐點很棒
点评日期: 2016年4月11日

XIAOKANG(来自中国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
旅途中最满意的酒店,令人喜出望外!
优秀的规划设计,完善的酒店配套,殷勤的酒店服务。
1、設計感十足,不愧為大師之作,無處不體現著設計者用心與獨具匠心;难怪世界小姐张梓琳会在此举行婚礼; 2、員工職業化頗高,訓練有素,服務優良,名副其實的五星級度假酒店; 3、出門即是唯美的奈陽海灘,海灘滿是當地特色餐飲,酒吧,水果攤,紀念品店,便利店,ATM,处处洋溢着异国海島度假氣息! 4、基本很少国人入住,多为欧美游客,英语为宜。 總之,建議多住幾天,不虛此行!
点评日期: 2015年3月28日

Sophia(来自台湾)
单行旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
酒店服務不錯
很棒..適合度假之酒店
位子優越 度假的好選擇 酒店房間算大 整潔乾淨 櫃台服務不錯有禮 適合帶全家大小入住 酒店設施齊全 早餐餐點不錯
点评日期: 2013年1月3日

KAO(来自台湾)
团队旅客
Pearl Bed套房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
飯店好漂亮
飯店好漂亮
有點可惜,因為飯店的交通有點不方便,雖然離雞場很近,不過~~~ 我們訂的是普通客房,不過飯店很好心的幫我們免費升等成附有泳池的客房 唯一的缺點就是飯店的四周都是樹木所以蚊子很多..... 大致上都挺好的,房間超大,浴室也超大而且房外的戶外浴缸感覺挺好的,早餐也不錯吃 ,最喜歡的一點就是大部分住的房客都是歐美人士比較少東方面孔,感覺還挺像在歐美國家的
点评日期: 2012年10月3日

Jisun(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
close from the airport
interior/ exterior dark good thing about the resort: its location from the airport not quite baby-friendly staff kindness: aside from the pool personnel, everyone was nice
点评日期: 2016年9月30日

Jisun(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
泳池套房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
okay to stay for its location benefit
was all right but not quite right for family for longer stay too dark and modern I would say I recommend max 2 days
点评日期: 2016年9月30日

Jisun(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了1晚(2016年9月)
nice to be in terms of the location from the airport
stayed here for 4 days because it is very closely located from the airport overall okay interior and exterior: quite dark / tin-oriented for its own purpose not a right place for baby-accompanying family stayed at pool suite / pool was too dark and was shaded by the tree water temp was too cold to get in rather used the outdoor bath tub more often one thing to complain is : pool-side service person was very rude and delayed and grumbled when I asked to fill up my baby's water tubes very frustrated other than him, all other buggy drivers were nice and kind I would say, nice play for couple not quite right for family
点评日期: 2016年9月30日

Gerard(来自英国)
家庭(带幼儿)
Pearl Bed套房
入住了3晚(2016年9月)
12 mins from airport. Perfect weekend getaway
If you've come off a long flight the last thing you need is a long taxi transfer luckily The Slate is but a 10-12 min cab from the airport. Beautiful resort, attentive staff and marvellous dining options. We ate at Black Ginger - an upmarket Thai restaurant on it's own little island accessible only by raft. My favourite weekend getaway. Highly rates.
点评日期: 2016年9月29日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: