arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.7
来自1164条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自1164份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.2
  • 设施 9.1
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 9.0
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 8.5
实用点评

Ho K.
香港
2008年11月30日
Indigo Pearl at Phuket is a very nice hotel
close to the airport, very good environment, very comfortable room
gym is too small
close to the airport, very good environment, very comfortable room, we love the aroma oil and the toileties. Only the gym is too small. Also too dark in the evening, not enough lightings around the site. Food at Tin Mine is so far so good, not enough varieties in the buffet. Breakfast is good but too many insects, pest control seems not doing very well.

HUI H.
台湾
2016年7月8日
放鬆
連續兩年入住,感覺都不錯!離海邊也近,是放鬆的好地方,但發現早餐一年來竟然都沒更改有些失望

Enni L.
台湾
2016年4月11日
設計獨特, 房間舒適乾淨
酒店房間空間大,酒設施齊全,設計獨特整潔乾淨,員工訓練有素,服務優良有禮且友善,早餐餐點很棒

XIAOKANG Z.
中国
2015年3月28日
旅途中最满意的酒店,令人喜出望外!
优秀的规划设计,完善的酒店配套,殷勤的酒店服务。
1、設計感十足,不愧為大師之作,無處不體現著設計者用心與獨具匠心;难怪世界小姐张梓琳会在此举行婚礼; 2、員工職業化頗高,訓練有素,服務優良,名副其實的五星級度假酒店; 3、出門即是唯美的奈陽海灘,海灘滿是當地特色餐飲,酒吧,水果攤,紀念品店,便利店,ATM,处处洋溢着异国海島度假氣息! 4、基本很少国人入住,多为欧美游客,英语为宜。 總之,建議多住幾天,不虛此行!

Sophia W.
台湾
2013年1月3日
酒店服務不錯
很棒..適合度假之酒店
位子優越 度假的好選擇 酒店房間算大 整潔乾淨 櫃台服務不錯有禮 適合帶全家大小入住 酒店設施齊全 早餐餐點不錯

KAO C.
台湾
2012年10月3日
飯店好漂亮
飯店好漂亮
有點可惜,因為飯店的交通有點不方便,雖然離雞場很近,不過~~~ 我們訂的是普通客房,不過飯店很好心的幫我們免費升等成附有泳池的客房 唯一的缺點就是飯店的四周都是樹木所以蚊子很多..... 大致上都挺好的,房間超大,浴室也超大而且房外的戶外浴缸感覺挺好的,早餐也不錯吃 ,最喜歡的一點就是大部分住的房客都是歐美人士比較少東方面孔,感覺還挺像在歐美國家的

Valerie C.
英国
2016年7月16日
Extremely helpful and efficient staff
Upon calling the help desk to check out, the staff arrived in 2 mins to pick up my luggage before I even finished my packing. I am very impressed with the efficiency and helpfulness of the staff.

Gokce T.
土耳其
2016年7月13日
perfect
everything was fantastic. super nice design, great staff, good beach. absolutely recommendable

chiehyu Y.
台湾
2016年7月12日
Good
Nice view and clean room .the restaurant is special

Jessie M.
澳大利亚
2016年7月10日
Beautiful resort with something for everyone
My husband and I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Indigo pearl. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful rooms. A fantastic holiday for anyone looking for some R&R. Shout out to our cooking class chef Ann - she made our Thai cooking class fun and truly unforgettable!