查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自44条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自44份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.0
  • 设施 2.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.3
  • 餐饮 6.6

Jack T.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年5月)
A reliable, friendly little resort.
Friendly staff, convenient location,
Great place to base oneself for a few days, or a few weeks.
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

alison L.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
Amazing value for money
Comfort /price/ breakfast
Happy Elephant resort is well worth considering. The price/value ratio was incredible. Our room was large and comfortable, the bed firm, but fine. The all inclusive breakfast was faultless....fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, croissant, fresh juice,tea and coffee, all served by wonderfully attentive staff.The pool was clean, and although there looked to be insufficient loungers for the number of rooms, we never failed to have a choice available.Scooter hire directly opposite approximately 4 pounds per day, and the nearest restaurant (10 seconds!)surprisingly impressive (and cheap). There`s a small supermarket 10 metres away, as well as the cheapest Thai massage (by blind people) at 3 pounds.
点评日期: 2014年1月30日

Andrew B.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Good stay convenient location
Location, pool, price
Good hotel close to local bars etc, recommend for families or singles looking to stay with a budget
点评日期: 2014年1月20日

Conrad O.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Loved this place
Location, Price, Breakfasts
I had a great stay at this hotel, it is on the north side of the island, far from the airport (it took about 1 to 1.5 hours to get to the airport). Peaceful location, you will need to get transport to a beach, but that is easy to do. They have an amazing selection of breakfasts. Great place!
点评日期: 2014年1月6日

Bo L.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Very comfortable room and very hospitality employe
Service, cleaning, comfortable.
The receptation is very hospitality and very fast for check-in, easy for check-out--just leave the key in the room. The room is bigger enough for a family and you also can cook inside.
点评日期: 2014年1月3日

James K.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Very helpful+friendly staff, big room
Swimming Pool, Big Room, Big Bathroom
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

Jason P.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年5月)
A comfortable stay in beautiful Rawai
Location, Price, Staff
I absolutely love Rawai and the Happy Elephant resort is just a minute walk away from the Rawai Muay Thai camp and also from the amazing Cashew Nut restaurant. Its not too 'touristy' and the people are so friendly. There is a convenience store, massage place, taxi service and a hair salon just outside the hotel. Its my second time there and i will definitely go back there again!
点评日期: 2013年6月11日

Christian M.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
Resort in italian style!
Very large rooms and well equiped, garden pool, kind stuff and management!
the location is in the middle of rawai and its recommend to hv a vehicle. the resort is in italian style. the rooms are in a very good condition, large and well equiped. the well sized pool is in the garden. the breakfast hs freshly squeezed orange juice and a very good coffee. the wifi is working well. the stuff and the italian management are very kind and helpful.
点评日期: 2013年3月1日

Varvara D.(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
入住了6晚(2013年2月)
Cozy and comfortable
perfect for family holiday
our good impression about thailand began from happy elephant resort. it’s an ideal place for those who are looking for good service, comfort, and peaceful atmosphere. the room was without any odor, clean, and freshly aired. the staff is always friendly and ready to help…seriosly, they do a great job to make their guests feel good and relaxed. it’s not a problem at all to get to the beach if you rent a motorbike (about 10 min). in any case, one can always take a taxi (300bt one way). there are also a number of cafes, bars, small shops, massage and hair salons as well as motobike rent just round the corner. swimming pool is another big plus of this place. included breakfast had everything (i would say even more than enough) one needs to be full and pleased. what is important it was available any time from 9am to 1pm...so, we have only positive emotions about this place.
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

David R.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了8晚(2013年2月)
Lovely hotel but wrong location
Very nice rooms
We spent 8 nights at this resort and enjoyed every minute. We were visiting reletives who live in the area so the location suited us but if you are on your own there are not many places to go within walking distance. The hotel itself is very clean and the grounds are well kept. The swimming pool is excellant. The only down point is the lack of sunbeds and the tendancy for some guests to claim a sunbed in the morning and leave there towels on it all day. The room that we stayed in was very good with everything we needed but being closest to the road could be a little noisy in the mornings.
点评日期: 2013年2月17日