查看酒店资料

大长岛格罗艾力克赛尔度假村 (Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort)

99 Moo 3, Prunai,Koh Yao Yai, Phang Nga, 科瑶雅, 普吉岛, 泰国 83000 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.2
来自215条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自215份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.6
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.3
  • 服务 8.6
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 7.4

yixi Z.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年10月)
服务一流,风景一流,餐饮一流
食物和风景一流
原以为自己去的是皮皮,到了码头才发现是定了大长岛。所幸酒店真心一流,海景很美,私家海滩也很清很棒。酒店餐厅食物也很棒,周遭没有任何的娱乐,养心圣地。
点评日期: 2012年11月4日

bin R.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
风景非常迷人
清静,风景非常迷人
酒店老板非常好,老板为了缓和我和我老婆的一点争执,给我们升级了一个最好的房间,酒店很安静,人很少,房间很漂亮,该有的都有了,服务很好,风景非常迷人,海浪不是很大,交通不是很方便。
点评日期: 2012年9月8日

bin R.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
风景一流的酒店
风景一流的酒店
风景一流的酒店,房间格局非常好,老板更好,酒店很安静,人很少,适合想安静几天的人,海滩也很好,海浪不大,酒店的餐不适合中国人,交通不是很方便,但总的感觉还是非常棒。
点评日期: 2012年9月8日

SHUNGANG Q.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2013年5月)
美丽得大海休闲的度假好去处
海滩非常美(白色沙滩)环境适合浪漫度假
酒店服务很热情,周到!之前aonang pei的渡口已经取消!换到tai lan pei渡口!每天中午12点一班!不过回程是每天早上7:30!这里提供大家一个回程方法:酒店出去100米有一个旅行社可以提供回程服务!到甲米!
点评日期: 2013年5月27日

GANG L.(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
性價比不錯!
海灘不錯!有潛水服務
大長島非常適合避開人潮,安安靜靜的去度假。島上沒有甚麼娛樂,可以去看看當地人的住房(非常有特色),但需要在酒店租摩托車或者單車。或者去外島潛水,酒店的海灘非常靠近koh kai nai,可以去浮潛 (一個人)和sunset bbq。酒店餐廳露天部份很贊,可以看著海,午餐和晚餐都不錯,也挺便宜,但房價包括的早餐相比其他差不多價錢的酒店就有點差了。 交通:從普吉的 bang rong碼頭出發。一個人,到了大長島碼頭一般會有酒店的車在等。
点评日期: 2012年1月23日

Athit T.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Peaceful gataway
Very nice if you want a quiet peaceful vacation
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Anu K.(来自芬兰)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Peaceful bliss
We booked a private transportation. Car from the airport to the marina and long but cooling boat ride to the island and it was worth it. No hassle just enjoyed the service. Welcome drink and a cool towel when arrived and they let you sit when check-in. A staff member took time to show the room and amenities of it (this is a value because not all places do the same..). Room was clean. We had a beachfront private pool villa, it could have been privater. Hotel sunbeds were in front of our villa but luckily? it was a low season so not as many sunbathers. Loved the private pool so all the "negatives" changed to positive. Restaurant was awesome with excellent food and staff.
点评日期: 2016年6月11日

Alain H.(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了4晚(2016年5月)
Relaxing and quiet getaway.
Quiet island with friendly locals. Yoa Yai is great to explore by scooter, additionally Glow offers a variety of off island day trips. The National park and surrounding island tours were fantastic, private longtail with friendly guides. Facilities at Glow were clean and resort is located on a beautiful private beach which is frequently visited by the local monkey troop. Meals are served ocean front and food is very tasty. Great place for a relaxing and quiet getaway.
点评日期: 2016年5月26日

Dean S.(来自美国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Andaman dream
We stayed here April 11-14, 2016. We had one beachfront pool villa and one villa without the pool. Both were lovely accommodations. The grounds were gorgeous and the meals were superb, including the free breakfast buffets. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The beach was rocky at low tide and lovely and swimmable at higher tides, and from what I hear, larger and deeper than most other resort beaches on the island. Snorkeling was OK, but not much life or color when I was there, and didn’t see the coral reefs that were reported to be there. The sunsets are awesome, with the coastline actually Glowing each night. It was great to have the Elixer Dive facility right next door for trips and rental of snorkel or diving gear, and some valuable island tips. Numerous motorbike rentals are available next to the resort, and this is a convenient and affordable way to explore the island and its wonderful vistas and private beaches, as well as getting to restaurants (a 30 min. ride to Ban Rim Nam restaurant is a must, for the best seafood on the island, and there are other great roadside restaurants a short walk up the road from GLOW). Most ameneties that one would like are also available, including massage, fitness, table tennis and billiards. When we had a problem with the AC unit in one of the rooms, we were moved to a larger poolside villa further up the hill for one night while they fixed it. This turned out to be a very quiet and picturesque area of the resort, which we were glad to experience, despite the presence of marauding monkeys, and this offset the slight inconvenience of the move. Although it is a 45 minute taxi trip (arranged by the resort) from Chong Lard Pier at the north end of the island, it turned out to be a great quiet location near the southern end of Koh Yao Yai. Overall, a perfect place to soak in the relaxed and beautiful aura of Koh Yao Yai and its restorative powers.
点评日期: 2016年4月26日

Marcia S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年4月)
Wonderfully relaxing!
We couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Glow Elixir. It was a little hard getting there from Krabi but well worth the trouble. It was one of the best times ever to just relax and enjoy the wonderful beach! There's not much to do on the island but that is just what we were looking for, after a hectic week in Bangkok! Also, the food at the restaurant was excellent! The wait staff was friendly and remembered what we liked to drink. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice and cool. I can't say enough good things about this resort. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are looking for a time out!
点评日期: 2016年4月19日