最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
还行吧



来自55份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.2
  • 位置 8.0
  • 客房舒适度 6.2
  • 服务 5.1
  • 性价比 6.1
  • 餐饮 5.1
排序条件

HU(来自中国)
夫妇
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
great location, center of everything
cheap price
directly located behind the stage of the rock city club and fbi, the two clubs in patong that close the latest in the bangla road area.
点评日期: 2013年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Hubert(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Worst Place to stay in whole Patong probably...
Really close to the famous Bangla Road but nothing else...
Directly located behind the stage of the ROCK CITY Club and FBI, the two Clubs in Patong that close the latest in the Bangla Road area. HARDCORE noisy until 4 am or 6am on the weekend. I did not mind the noises because i always came home late. BUT the room I had was the standard one with fan, It was dirty as hell, dust and dirt on the fan so i did not switch on. The linen were probably cleaned but stinky, also the towels, no cupboard, only one old dirty chair. WIFI was not available in rooms, only close to the reception, which closes at 8pm. Very small room, one small window that couldn't be opened located directly above the roof of the rock club. The walls looked like build of timber which was flooded to the coast and painted white. The whole hotel was stinky and nothing has been repaired for decades. Bathroom was existent but in same bad condition. My neighbor had the bigger room with TV and Air Con, same same but not differnt.
点评日期: 2013年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Zul(来自)
夫妇
经济单人房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
great location, center of everything...
bangla road stone throw away
very good location.... and cheap too... but what you pay is what you get.....
点评日期: 2013年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suhrid(来自印度)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
Horrible place
Shabby and badly maintained
Very unpleasnt to stay in this hostel. Though location was good which was the main criteria for me to select this hostel, (and in reality is also true); but the hostel itself was shabby and old and the staff (a lady owner) not so pleasant. Furthermore, there is a disco club next to it aand one cannot sleep till 6 am because of the unbearable noise.
点评日期: 2013年2月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
经济单人房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
great location
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
点评日期: 2013年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
点评日期: 2013年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
cheapest price
cheap price
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
点评日期: 2013年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
cheapest price
clean
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
点评日期: 2013年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonardo(来自印度尼西亚)
单行旅客
经济单人房
入住了1晚(2013年2月)
cheapest price
reasonable price hotel
recomended for budget travellers. rooms are clean. close to the beach. nothing special about this hotel. overal is good becau the price is cheap.
点评日期: 2013年2月6日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

MENAN(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Good location but a little noisy
Easy to find whatever u want downstair.
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were friendly. We exchange jokes. The room is quite clean n well maintained and very basic. Good running fan but the noise is from outside. Water is slow, be patient when u bath. I m satisfied.
点评日期: 2013年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: