查看酒店资料

普吉岛可可维尔酒店 (Cocoville Phuket Resort)

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, 差隆, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - 查看地图

超级赞 8.5
来自106条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自106份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.8
  • 设施 6.7
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 8.8
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 8.0
排序条件

CUI Q.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了5晚(2011年12月)
位置有点偏远但漂亮迷人的酒店
花园般漂亮温馨的酒店
住了五天,非常温馨,服务也很好,两个泳池,干净而且安静,私密性好,象花园一样,就是枕头太高了,不舒服。最后有点不开心的经历,因为我们已经在AGODA上全部付清了房费,但老板想要加收一天房费,后面搞清楚是误会,但还是应该搞清楚,最后离开的时候一点小遗憾,不过下次去普吉应该还会选择。交通有点不方便,打车花了好多钱。
点评日期: 2012年1月8日

HONGMEI N.(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2011年8月)
服务一流的迷人酒店
服务一流,环境一流
酒店在普吉镇上,环境一流,服务一流,有二个游泳池,房间很舒适。因为酒店可以提供租车,所以出行很方便。酒店距离查龙寺很近,摩托车程不到5分钟,到big c也不太远,车程10多分钟。酒店旁边有个练习泰拳的,可以观看。酒店餐饮不错。
点评日期: 2011年8月15日

Daniel S.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2016年7月)
Good not great
Pretty good, although a couple of odd things happened. Firstly I booked two delux pool villas, one for me and my girlfriend and one for my mate. my girlfriend and I were given a really small pokey villa while my friend who was travelling solo was given a huge one BR apartment, that was disappointing, couple should have had bigger place. Cleaning and room service was patchy, some days they did not come at all, others we had to go to reception at nearly 5pm and ask for a clean. Other than that, really lovely staff, great location, good value, food is OK, breakfast is average, the pancakes were awful and the eggs cold but thai food was delicious. I think it is unfair to criticize thai people for making bad western breakfasts but given they had such a huge menu and protein pancakes are popular, maybe you guys should go and have protein pancakes from Tiger grill to see what they SHOULD taste like :) Will stay again.
点评日期: 2016年7月28日

Jenny N.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2016年6月)
Excellent Resort
Good Service, nice resort, excellent food
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Jenny N.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Excellent Resort
Good Service, nice resort, excellent food
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Jenny N.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Excellent Resort
Good Service, nice place, excellent food
点评日期: 2016年6月20日

Lama S.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了10晚(2016年3月)
Always enjoyable
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

Chia C.(来自美国)
团队游客
入住了7晚(2016年3月)
Home away from home!
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
点评日期: 2016年4月4日

Christian G.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong
NIce design, good staff, nice pool
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

Morteza A.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Perfect for training
It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
点评日期: 2015年4月2日