查看酒店资料

很满意 7.1
来自95条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自95份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.6
  • 位置 6.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.0
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.7

marc P.(来自新西兰)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
ok
friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
点评日期: 2013年7月25日

Robert V.(来自荷兰)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
This hotel served our various needs well
Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
点评日期: 2013年7月9日

Bente E.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年3月)
Nice hotel bad area
The view and the pool
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
点评日期: 2013年3月23日

Christopher T.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
This place sucked
Very fast wifi at the restaurant
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
点评日期: 2012年12月26日

Natasha L.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Amenities fine and great shower!
Shower good
I had booked the hotel for two couples traveling at the same time so two rooms same description and price but on check in one of the rooms was far inferior to the other sea view one. It did take a lot of discussion to finally get changed into a similar room as they said the other seaview deluxe were all booked. Not really enough pool loungers for amount of People Easy to get into town area by taxi though I did expect more for the price
点评日期: 2012年11月13日

Thelma C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Great views and very quiet
In room wifi, great views, lovely breakfast, great people
Not a bad thing to say, greater with a drink and lovely service. Good buffet breakfast and in room wifi. Unfortunately no gym
点评日期: 2012年10月25日

harvey K.(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
Nice beach
Nice beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
点评日期: 2012年9月8日

harvey K.(来自加拿大)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年8月)
Near the beach
Beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
点评日期: 2012年9月8日

cheryl N.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年8月)
great hotel lovely rooms
swimming pool all the staff friendly and helpful especially receptionist
Over all it was a great choice for a stop over break. Close to everything and very quite and relaxing. Couldn't really fault anything about our stay at the Hotel.
点评日期: 2012年8月25日

NICLAS M.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年8月)
beautiful view
nice building
Superb location on Chalong beach. Very nice room and balcony. From the balcony you can view many famous islands like PhiPhi and Racha and Coral Island. The pool and surrounding area is perfect as is the bar in the swimmingpool. 2 minutes walking is the beach. The beach is not very nice but ok. The tide water though was making it empty of water about 300 meter out in the afternoon. Nice service staff.
点评日期: 2012年8月14日