查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自27份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 5.9
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 6.4
  • 性价比 7.0
  • 餐饮 4.7

Kevin B.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Everything you could want
has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
点评日期: 2012年2月23日

Katrina N.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Very nice place
Location, size of room
we really enjoyed our stay here. only about a five minute walk to the beach ( maybe less) and right outside the door are tons of restaurants, shops and vendors. the room is nice and big with a dvd player, dvds and a water kettle for coffee or tea. def recommend, especially for the price.
点评日期: 2011年11月26日

Eloi C.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2011年11月)
Friendly, good location, beware upper floors
Cheap, friendly, good location, nice view, great bathrrom and shower, coffee in the room
My girlfriend and I went to Karon beach on a romantic trip and this cheap guesthouse was ok. The room, although not great, was comfortable enough, quiet, with a nice bathroom and a coffee kit in the room with everything needed for a morning cup of joe. The room was clean, although the towels were old, tired and didn't smell super-fresh. Soap in the bathroom but no shampoo. One fairly big problem we had was that our room was number 7, up 4 steep flights of stairs. So going up to our room was rather tough and not very enjoyable. Other than that it was fine for the price. Next time we might try another place or we might decide to go back to Beshert.
点评日期: 2011年11月17日

Stephen K.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2011年11月)
Nice rooms despite the look of exterior
Close to the action and beach
a nice big room that was clean. at first look from the outside i did not think it very nice, but it was good. on a sidestreed off the main road.
点评日期: 2011年11月7日

labouret M.(来自法国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年1月)
A eviter absolument !!
prix bas, a la hauteur de leur qualité de service
mauvais accueil ( clairement l'impression de déranger) chambre très sale, murs avec des traces plus que douteuse, sdb avec aeration très bruyante, nid de guepes pres de la fenetre vis à vis avec un immeuble à 2 metres quartier craignos et bruyant (très certainement chambres de passes)
点评日期: 2013年1月30日

Andreas B.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年1月)
Helt okej
Billigt
Detta funkade om man bara ska sova inget annat! Luktade mögel i hela rummet. Inte värt pengarna
点评日期: 2013年1月24日

Ann-Charlotte A.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2012年12月)
Trevligt gulligt guesthouse
Mecket trevligt bemötande
Mycket trevligt bemötande, bra läge med tanke på närheten till stranden. Bra pris, dock lite si och så med städning. Plus är att de har värdeskåp på rummen
点评日期: 2013年1月5日

Petteri H.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2012年2月)
Centralt läge
Trevlig personal
ett litet gästhus som ligger i centrum och nära till allt man behöver. tar ca: 5 min till stranden. rummet var stort och välstädat, kändes nästan lite hemtrevligt men man får vad man betalar för. skulle nog kunna tänka mig bo där igen om man inte stannar för länge.
点评日期: 2012年3月1日

Gitte A.(来自丹麦)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2012年1月)
God belligenhed
Værdiboks på værelset.
Meget stejle trapper. Lugtende a/c, som man forsøgte at kamoflere med diverse duftblokke etc, det lykkedes dog ikke. Ingen atmosfære på dette guesthouse.
点评日期: 2012年2月17日

Roland S.(来自瑞士)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2012年12月)
Freundlicher Service
Zentral
Freundlicher Service,aber die Zimmer sind nicht mehr auf dem neusten Stand.
点评日期: 2013年1月26日