查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自160条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自160份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 5.5
  • 位置 8.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.8
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.5
  • 餐饮 6.6
排序条件

Joseph G.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年12月)
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!
Wifi, decor, easy check in.
点评日期: 2014年12月23日

Aska K.(来自加拿大)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!
Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
点评日期: 2014年12月8日

Agnes C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年11月)
Great value for your money!
1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
点评日期: 2014年11月18日

Kok L.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
small hotel with high price
The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
点评日期: 2014年8月8日

Tasha L.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2014年7月)
very close to beach
close to beach shops and town
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
点评日期: 2014年8月7日

Jonathan H.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Pleasant stay
location, staff and size of room
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
点评日期: 2014年2月22日

Dee B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
Clean & practical...
Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
点评日期: 2014年2月1日

Mark K.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back
Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
点评日期: 2013年12月15日

gareth M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
Wet in Phuket
staff, location
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
点评日期: 2013年11月27日

Bryce S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年5月)
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive
Inexpensive
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
点评日期: 2013年6月5日