arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

巴恩马里内床早餐酒店 (Baan Malinee bed and breakfast)

38/189 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, 邦陶, 普吉岛, 泰国 83110

神享受 9.5
来自38条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自38份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.9
  • 设施 10.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 9.9
  • 服务 9.8
  • 性价比 9.8
  • 餐饮 9.8

9.7 Celia B.
澳大利亚
2013年11月13日
Beautiful, clean, delicious
Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.

9.3 Saba A.
英国
2013年9月26日
Wonderful
Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!

9.7 john C.
英国
2013年6月1日
Utterly amazing
Location, design and owners
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.

9.7 Sharyn L.
澳大利亚
2013年5月15日
Wow, a fabulous experience
The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.

8 Luzviminda P.
澳大利亚
2013年4月16日
Very relaxing
One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.

9.7 peter T.
瑞典
2013年4月10日
Great !!
Room, Breakfast, The Pool

9.7 Del R.
加拿大
2013年2月3日
The best ever
Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!

8.3 Kangwei Q.
新加坡
2012年12月12日
Superior service with a homely touch
Large rooms with jacuzzi
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.

9.7 Susan B.
新西兰
2012年12月11日
Lovely Bed and Breakfast - highly recommended
Lovely room, grounds and swimming pool, great breakfast, great owner
Everything about our stay was perfect, room was lovely and we were taken to an amazing beach for the afternoon. There is nothing in the local area but you can eat in or there are restaurants that will pick you up. Wish we could have stayed longer.

9.7 Emmett S.
美国
2012年11月15日
Words Can't Do It Justice
Accommodations and Service
We had an unbelievable experience at Baan Malinee. From the time Erik and Malinee picked us up at the airport until they dropped us off at the airport, we enjoyed ourselves. Our room was extraordinary. After our day's adventures, we returned to fresh fruit and a different dessert every day. The staff was professional, courteous, and helpful, providing world-class service, a warm smile, and tips for places to avoid and sites to see. The lush landscaping and quiet surroundings afforded us the opportunity to relax whenever we wanted to. If we ever have the opportunity to return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at Baan Malinee again.