查看酒店资料

2015

班拉迈海滩度假村 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自6282条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自6282份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.8
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

Anantawut A.
泰国
2016年4月9日
CSR
All services so excellent,I'm very impressed

Thi N.
新加坡
2016年4月8日
Nice location, friendly staffs..
It was a nice vacation in Phuket and enjoyed staying there.

Gregg S.
英国
2016年4月7日
A lovely resort.
We came as a group of friends and had a lovely stay. Baan Laimai is really well located in Patong and is good for families, couples and friends alike. Staff are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are spacious and clean. The pool is very impressive and the decking is excellent to catch a tan. If you fancy the beach it's seconds walk away. All in all a great stay!

Jeremy A.
巴基斯坦
2016年4月6日
Really good and value for money
will surely be back

Jeremy A.
巴基斯坦
2016年4月6日
Stay and service was awesome at the hotel and also the rooms were amazing
Very good value for money. Service and hospitality was really good. Will surely re-book for my next visit and recommend it to friends too.

JIHAD C.
黎巴嫩
2016年4月5日
great
great location , price

Chwee T.
新加坡
2016年4月4日
Great location
Baan Lamai has been our first choice of stay for our yearly trip in phuket. Needless to say great location and near all amenties.

ANDREW W.
加拿大
2016年4月4日
Nice Hotel
I enjoyed my stay, it was worth it for the price although the rooms could have been better. The toilet wouldn't flush and a cockroach greeted us as soon as we entered. The pool area was nice although quite empty for such a big hotel.

theresa W.
澳大利亚
2016年4月3日
Very good location.
The only issue we had was getting the room I booked and payed for. It took 3 rooms before this hapened. I booked an Ocean view/ Beach front room but the first room was poolview (low level). The second room was the same just a few floors higher. The third room was near the front of the hotel but 3 rooms back from the Beachfront but had a balcony to acess and see the ocean. This is the first time I have had this issue booking through Agoda. I would stay at this hotel again but need to get what is booked. The check in staff seemed embarassed and remained calm. I think there was some over booking going on. . .

Rohan E.
库克群岛
2016年4月3日
Great Value For Money, Top Location!
Beach across the road. Close to everything. Big rooms. Huge pool.