arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

2015

班拉迈海滩度假村 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 - Show map

棒棒哒 7.8
来自6232条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自6232份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.5

Lau C.
新加坡
2016年3月8日
Good Location and Big room
good location near to the sea and food outlets. Within ten minutes walk to Junkceylon shopping centre and Baan San market where you can order fresh seafood and let them cook it for you at the second storey at a negotiable price. Need to bargain as the price here is half of what you eat adjacent to the hotel.

He M.
中国
2016年3月8日
Overall good
Location, swimming pool
The reception really sucks. It takes hours to check in and check out. The management for the staff was so bad.

Kristel C.
菲律宾
2016年3月8日
Excellent Location - customer service could use a lot of improvement
Unbeatable location as this is right in the action within Patong Beach. Could use a lot of improvement in the customer service, staff coordination and wifi.

Chew S.
马来西亚
2016年3月7日
WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.
LOCATION, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN
Everythg is good. However, one or two staff at the restaurant are not so polite during breakfast. other than that, everything is just perfect.

Thanh N.
澳大利亚
2016年3月4日
Great luxury hotel, good value
Location, pools & lux feeling
Better than expected! Only stayed one night and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was average but we didn't mind too much. Loved the lobby entrance :)

NAGAREJAN S.
新加坡
2016年3月4日
Good value for money
Had a great time with great facilities and very near the beach. Great food everywhere.

Wong T.
香港
2016年3月1日
Cozy place
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accommodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.

Wong T.
香港
2016年3月1日
NICE
Very happy with the stay in this hotel, though it started with a problem but still they handle it nicely. What happen is that we booked directly from their hotel website but their service provider didn't book us to the hotel, so when we arrived at the hotel around 2 am we are not booked, so what the receptionist did was to transfer us to another hotel and informed us to be back the next day and our accomodation will be upgraded. That mixed-up made our travel more memorable and enjoyable. Very Happy with the upgrade. Room with balcony with pool view. Very nice indeed.

Linda F.
澳大利亚
2016年3月1日
Great Hotel in great location
Loved almost everything about the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Obviously don't book the rooms with no windows above the noisy band and you won't have a problem. Only issue was WIFI, it really is as terrible as everyone says, unforgiveable in Patong where you can get fantastic WIFI everywhere else. Pool, bar and restaurant were fantastic, highly recommended hotel.

Leif O.
瑞典
2016年2月29日
Good, but room for improvements.
Super-location of the hotel. Stay away from room 4205 and 4206. The sight from the balconys is straight in to a dirty wall 15 meters away... A little dark in the toilet. The gym should open at 07-07:30, 09:00 is waaaay to late.