2015

班拉迈海滩度假村 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 芭东海滩, 普吉岛, 泰国 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.8
来自6377条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自6377份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.7
  • 设施 7.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.5
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.5
排序条件

David(来自英国)
夫妇
池景豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Top location, in Patong
Always a good place to stay. Great location, good food, and a really nice pool. Staff were very helpful. Recommended.
点评日期: 2016年5月13日

ka(来自香港)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Reception is not friendly except bell boy
Reception is not friendly except bell boy No smile on face. Not very good service But good facilites good price
点评日期: 2016年5月13日

Latchumanan(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Group travelling
This hotel is not suit for group travelling and never do housekeeping on my 2nd day.when i call front office they say no staff to do housekeeping.very poor service.
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

Odran(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了7晚(2016年5月)
Brilliant!!! Had a super time
Great location very friendly staff
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

isa(来自巴林)
夫妇
池景豪华房
入住了9晚(2016年5月)
good sumer
it was very nice
点评日期: 2016年5月12日

Jackilou(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Good
Good place to stay, looking forward to go back.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Ralph(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
豪华房-带阳台
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
we had a blast!
stayed for 4 days and 3 night. food was great and room is spacious but above all location is adjacent to patong beach. Staff were helpful. i highly recommend this hotel.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Shahin(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房-带阳台
入住了2晚(2016年5月)
Nice Hotel with Friendly staffs
The Best staffs are at the Restaurant and Bar !! Lovely Bar !! had great fun there while listening to a Life Band
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

Shahin(来自新加坡)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staffs
It is a Lovely Hotel , located about 20 minutes walk to Bangla Road .. The Staffs are very helpful .. I would surly stay there again !!
点评日期: 2016年5月11日

franky(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Excellent
Room need some decorative but overall it's a good ambient especially on the pool and lobby side.
点评日期: 2016年5月11日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: