arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自79条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自79份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2

4.3 Kent M.
加拿大
2013年2月27日
Needs work!!!
pool
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.

4 Jens W.
德国
2013年2月19日
Nice Hotel but run down a bit
Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.

7.7 Randy L.
美国
2013年1月7日
newer property that's very nice.
clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.

9 Glady G.
马来西亚
2012年11月24日
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !
never ask for any services charges for extra service
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.

4.7 Roger M.
萨尔瓦多
2012年11月8日
Hotel with big rooms but bad location
Big rooms
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.

7.3 Helen M.
澳大利亚
2012年11月3日
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.

4.7 Feng H.
澳大利亚
2012年10月22日
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.

4.7 Roger M.
萨尔瓦多
2012年10月11日
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.

6.3 george H.
新西兰
2012年9月12日
relaxing atmosphere
amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha

7 Lothar M.
挪威
2012年8月12日
Very nice resort with pleasant service
Nice suroundings, close to Phuket but still in a qiut atmostphere.
Service Nice personal who gives the best service. Clean bungalows, nice suroundings and a quit atmosphere without stress where you can have a quite time.