不错哦 6.9
来自80条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自80份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.0
  • 设施 4.0
  • 位置 6.0
  • 客房舒适度 7.2
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.3
  • 餐饮 6.2
排序条件

Sarin(来自泰国)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
Quiet friendly hotel
delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
点评日期: 2013年4月17日

Kent(来自加拿大)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Needs work!!!
pool
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
点评日期: 2013年2月27日

Jens(来自德国)
夫妇
传统泰式别墅
入住了2晚(2013年2月)
Nice Hotel but run down a bit
Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
点评日期: 2013年2月19日

Randy(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
newer property that's very nice.
clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
点评日期: 2013年1月7日

Glady(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年11月)
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !
never ask for any services charges for extra service
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
点评日期: 2012年11月24日

Roger(来自萨尔瓦多)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
Hotel with big rooms but bad location
Big rooms
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.
点评日期: 2012年11月8日

Helen(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
池畔房
入住了1晚(2012年10月)
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.
quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
点评日期: 2012年11月3日

Feng(来自澳大利亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年10月)
Very standard 3 star hotel
Quite
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
点评日期: 2012年10月22日

Roger(来自萨尔瓦多)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
Nice rooms but not great location
Beautiful and big rooms, cheap
I had to stay in this hotel because our tour trip guide recommended it. However i never could find anything to do around this hotel. No shops, no restaurants, no life. If you are short of money and want to stay with your girlfriend then could be a good romantic spot.
点评日期: 2012年10月11日

george(来自新西兰)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2012年9月)
relaxing atmosphere
amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
点评日期: 2012年9月12日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: