arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.3
来自161条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自161份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.8
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.2

Atchara C.
泰国
2015年6月18日
not comfortable room
Andaman Seaside Resort
I will never come back again. Smell and not clean. The bathroom didnt clean.

Clifford G.
英国
2015年5月29日
Excellent choice
Great breakfast, helpful staff and great location
It was an excellent experience apart from the poor quality of the shower that runs out of water sometimes. Other than that, place is amazing and well-kept.

Monica A.
哥伦比亚
2015年4月7日
Locarno location
Very spacious room. Good location. Good value for money
Comfortable. Having such spacious room is rare in other hotels of even higher rating.

Ilmar M.
爱沙尼亚
2015年3月23日
good valge of money
staff, location,bathroom

Douglas M.
英国
2015年3月11日
a reasonable place to stay
the room, location , breakfast
This is a 3 star hotel but is starting to look seedy with minor repairs needing done to the pool, the overall appearance is shabby biggest problem was rubbish around pool the guy sent to clean only emptied bins needs some direction. i dont want to sound negative as i liked this hotel, the staff very happy and nice but clueless on what events are on, what to go see. the room was excellent apart from the stupid flooring with tile squares spaces as steps with real large pebbles ouch sore on feet. i would stay again and breakfast was very nice. Just needs updating.

Anurag P.
印度
2015年1月1日
Good Staff, comfortable stay
food, staff and rooms
overall comfortable stay. location is a bit of a problem as they are quite far from other hot and happening places.rooms are very good and hotel staff is very cooperative

Shin L.
马来西亚
2014年10月5日
Nice
Outdoor swimming pool, walking distance to beach, nearby have 7-11, massage and restaurant
Is a quiet place, walking distance to beach 5min, outdoor swimming pool nice but small with mini jacuzzi. With wifi in the room. 20-30min drive to patong.

Glojohn P.
菲律宾
2014年8月18日
Just ok
fair for the price
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.

Joslyn P.
马来西亚
2014年5月20日
A relaxing and enjoyable stay
Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.

Daniel S.
加拿大
2014年4月10日
Great SUN on the ocean beach
Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.