很满意 7.2
来自296条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自296份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.3
  • 客房舒适度 7.1
  • 服务 7.0
  • 性价比 7.4
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Keri(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
池景豪华房
入住了5晚(2016年8月)
Good hotel
We had a lovely stay at Amora Beach Resort. Great facilities, friendly staff and beautiful beach. Only problem is the location; very few other restaurants or shops around and if you want to go anywhere by taxi there is pretty much a set price of 700 baht ( $25.00AUS) one way.
点评日期: 2016年9月10日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

NATTHANAN(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
园景标准房
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Just one night stay, overall is fine
I stayed only one night for a next morning running event. I didn't get a chance to use much of their facility or survey around. Like the location that close to the quiet beach. The hotel atmosphere was nice and relaxing. Staffs were nice and active. My room was fine, except the extra pillow was smelly.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rattanasit(来自泰国)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
园景标准双人或双床间
入住了2晚(2016年6月)
Good staff and nearly the start point of Laguna Phuket marathon
Everything is good but really need to improve for the cleanliness.
点评日期: 2016年6月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Elena(来自俄罗斯)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
池景高级房
入住了6晚(2016年5月)
Lost week of vacation
We stayed in this hotel 6 years ago, it was nice resort hotel, but not now anymore - now it is hostel for chineese groups. Every nights groups arrived and during the night they were in sweeming pool, shouted, laughing - you can't sleep at all. Several times I called to reception and asked to send security there. For sure i will not recommend this hotel at all for my friends and other people.
点评日期: 2016年5月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alina(来自罗马尼亚)
情侣旅客
园景标准房
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
amazing resort
The resort is paradise like :P as you literally jump from the room into the Andaman sea. Hotel staff was helpful as long as your acting/gesticulating skills are good.
点评日期: 2016年5月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pimpat(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
园景标准房
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good location
Good location, near the beach but staff service should be improved and get more training
点评日期: 2016年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pimpat(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
池景高级房
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist
Nice location but staff service should be improved esp. receptionist
点评日期: 2016年2月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Pimpat(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
园景标准房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Everything was very nice except the entrance and some staff was unappreciated (receptionist).
Everything was very nice except the entrance and some staff was unappreciated (receptionist).
点评日期: 2016年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

steven(来自英国)
情侣旅客
池景高级房
入住了10晚(2015年12月)
disapointed
i really did not enjoy my stay to much, there were members of staff that really didn't care. room was dated, cracked bath tub, bad lighting , tv not working , only 1 key for the room, asked for a additional key, they gave me one that didn't work. food was average, to say the best.
点评日期: 2016年1月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自澳大利亚)
情侣旅客
池景高级房
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Enjoy for 2nd stay
Close to the beach, Good Pool and Good Food
Enjoyable to stay here
点评日期: 2015年11月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: