查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.4
来自196条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自196份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 9.0
  • 位置 7.9
  • 客房舒适度 8.7
  • 服务 8.9
  • 性价比 8.9
  • 餐饮 6.7
排序条件

Jane L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2016年4月)
Clean and modern
The rooms and environment was very clean. Stuff was also very friendly and lots of food outside the resort. They offer free shuttle services to nearby beaches, if you want a quite holiday to enjoy the beach Naiharn area is definitely the go. This resort is highly recommended.
点评日期: 2016年4月11日

Walter I.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Good
Friendly staff nice room
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Leonardo G.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Fantastic stay
Clean, luxurious, affordable
Stayed first time 2 years ago, then a pool view room. This time upgraded to pool access and definitely worth the upgrade. Very clean and nice rooms, lovely pool, secure place, quiet location.
点评日期: 2016年3月20日

angela M.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good accommodation, clean and quiet
Pool, location and bed
This is my third time staying here. The shower is dodgy and you can see in the bathroom from the bedroom so zero privacy. Love the location and setting
点评日期: 2016年3月18日

David D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
good hotel
Have stayed here quiet a few times its a great spot. Excellent thai food out the front and the beach is 5 minutes away by motorcycle. Will be back
点评日期: 2016年2月22日

David D.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
nice and clean
Stayed here many times. Good location and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

Yamunna M.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
A little gem
The staff & the rooms
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
点评日期: 2015年12月15日

kati H.(来自孟加拉国)
夫妇
入住了9晚(2015年12月)
Best hotel in Patong!
Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Sorcha L.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Perfect little hotel
Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
点评日期: 2015年12月14日

Nattariporn C.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Asking money for pillow without notification
security guy is nice
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
点评日期: 2015年12月14日