arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

普吉岛奈涵海滩全季节酒店 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - Show map

棒棒哒 7.6
来自361条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自361份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.3

yong W.
中国
2013年6月17日
房間比較小和暗但價錢合理比較適合背包人士
員工態度很熱情早餐也很不錯
因為離海灘超級的近,在酒店門口就可以看到海灘,非常漂亮。但酒店房間比較小比較暗,不太適合家庭住宿,但泳池設在中心,離各房間都很近,非常方便。周圍也有很多當地的食店,酒店早餐也很不錯。酒店前臺有說法語的員工。兒童遊樂室很舊,但小朋友還是很喜歡。

Tang G.
中国
2010年4月28日
不合格的酒店
沒有
很多
房間漂亮,但有臭味和很舊。房子外面沒有燈,晚了回來就看不見五指。游池不大!位置也不方便的酒店。服務員一般。wifi很貴!

leemo M.
台湾
2009年7月18日
很棒的鬥渡假村
此海灣僅有三家飯店ALL SEASEAN是很棒的渡假村有很大的泳池還此飯店腹地很廣可以到處散步是一個相當悠閒幽境的飯店早餐也不錯可以看到海浪輕拍沙灘
飯店沒有缺點
相信我的選擇是很正確的此海灘人旅客不多而且走出飯店就是海灘了旅客素質很高但附近沒有很多商店僅有七家入住前可買些熱食帶入飯店 此海灣僅有三家飯店ALL SEASEAN是很棒的渡假村有很大的泳池還此飯店腹地很廣可以到處散步是一個相當悠閒幽境的飯店早餐也不錯可以看到海浪輕拍沙灘

Robert D.
美国
2016年7月15日
Outdated needs renovation.
Rooms were very dated. Needs for renovating.

Bradley L.
加拿大
2016年6月30日
Dated
A bit dated, not worth the money in high season. In need of update. Paid internet is expensive and really sucks.

Wipawee W.
泰国
2016年6月21日
Nice
Nice Beach in Phuket

Aurore L.
法国
2016年5月31日
Good stay
I only spent 1 night but i had a good stay...however it was raining and i could not connect to the wifi in the room..you indeed need to pay for a card to access Internet in your room ! I travelled 3 months in asia and it was the first time for me to have this situation .... however the breakfast is really Nice and they are well located near the beach ....

Rattana S.
泰国
2016年5月7日
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.

Victor W.
澳大利亚
2016年5月3日
Peaceful Location
Plenty of choices for breakfast. The beach is only 300 metres away and it is a great beach. Very clean. Get a motorbike and explore the other small but beautiful beaches around the area. Plenty of bars, massage shops, and local restaurants within 5 minutes of the resort. Room was satisfactory, comfortable. Would recommend this resort to everyone.

YU L.
中国
2016年4月18日
Good
Very good location, just above the beach, good service, breakfast ok