查看酒店资料

普吉岛奈涵海滩全季节酒店 (All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel)

14/53 Naiharn Beach, T.Rawai, A. Muang, 布吉风情, 普吉岛, 泰国 83130 - 查看地图

棒棒哒 7.6
来自364条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自364份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.5
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.5
  • 服务 7.3
  • 性价比 7.6
  • 餐饮 7.3

HARRY N.(来自香港)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年11月)
有渡假感覺及寧靜酒店
富渡假感覺, 環景寧靜, 近海灘
点评日期: 2015年3月8日

yong W.(来自中国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年6月)
房間比較小和暗但價錢合理比較適合背包人士
員工態度很熱情早餐也很不錯
因為離海灘超級的近,在酒店門口就可以看到海灘,非常漂亮。但酒店房間比較小比較暗,不太適合家庭住宿,但泳池設在中心,離各房間都很近,非常方便。周圍也有很多當地的食店,酒店早餐也很不錯。酒店前臺有說法語的員工。兒童遊樂室很舊,但小朋友還是很喜歡。
点评日期: 2013年6月17日

Tang G.(来自中国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2010年4月)
不合格的酒店
沒有
很多
房間漂亮,但有臭味和很舊。房子外面沒有燈,晚了回來就看不見五指。游池不大!位置也不方便的酒店。服務員一般。wifi很貴!
点评日期: 2010年4月28日

leemo M.(来自台湾)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2009年7月)
很棒的鬥渡假村
此海灣僅有三家飯店ALL SEASEAN是很棒的渡假村有很大的泳池還此飯店腹地很廣可以到處散步是一個相當悠閒幽境的飯店早餐也不錯可以看到海浪輕拍沙灘
飯店沒有缺點
相信我的選擇是很正確的此海灘人旅客不多而且走出飯店就是海灘了旅客素質很高但附近沒有很多商店僅有七家入住前可買些熱食帶入飯店 此海灣僅有三家飯店ALL SEASEAN是很棒的渡假村有很大的泳池還此飯店腹地很廣可以到處散步是一個相當悠閒幽境的飯店早餐也不錯可以看到海浪輕拍沙灘
点评日期: 2009年7月18日

Michael M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Everything was ok except for the breakfast buffet, you would have to wake early and be first in line
That was basically my only complaint about the hotel, it's like a mass feeding area so arrive early or miss out.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Robert D.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年7月)
Outdated needs renovation.
Rooms were very dated. Needs for renovating.
点评日期: 2016年7月15日

Bradley L.(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Dated
A bit dated, not worth the money in high season. In need of update. Paid internet is expensive and really sucks.
点评日期: 2016年6月30日

Wipawee W.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2016年6月)
Nice
Nice Beach in Phuket
点评日期: 2016年6月21日

Aurore L.(来自法国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年5月)
Good stay
I only spent 1 night but i had a good stay...however it was raining and i could not connect to the wifi in the room..you indeed need to pay for a card to access Internet in your room ! I travelled 3 months in asia and it was the first time for me to have this situation .... however the breakfast is really Nice and they are well located near the beach ....
点评日期: 2016年5月31日

Rattana S.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2016年5月)
Fantastic location .. inexpensive
Fantastic pool for kids - clean water and well designed. Just across the small street from beach so location could not have been better. We only tried hotel food in mornings but service great. Bar area very nice. We found a wonderful small restaurant run by an Aussie guy just up the road toward the point called the 'Yacht Club'. Great location and fantastic prawns on offer. Over all a wonderful location and stay. Rooms smallish, but when you have a lively pool and beach at your disposal, that does not matter. Extra sofa bed meant all 4 of us slept well.
点评日期: 2016年5月7日