棒棒哒 7.7
来自2468条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2468份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.4
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

chris(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Clean rooms, helpful staff
Clean, comfy bed, helpful staff
Nice clean hotel with comfy beds and helpful friendly staff.
点评日期: 2015年8月21日

Haydar(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
Alfresco套房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
LOCATION AND STAFF
hotel location, customer service was excellent, next door hotel 99 baht promotion food
me and my friend choice was alfreso room but when we get there it wasn't that good balcony is located at very bad place, again customer service won and changed our room to primer room which is much better then the expansive room, it was close to the main area about 10 mins walk to Patong beach and night life, morning breakfast is not great at all, they need to improve on their breakfast big time, pool is great but you can't used those chairs and beds they offer next to the pool coz its very dirty it looks good and red on the pictures but its not red at all, over all they wroth for their price they offer..... me from Australiaaaaaaaaaa
点评日期: 2015年8月19日

Yasiru(来自斯里兰卡)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Good enough for me
Location, Room standards, Price
Value for money. Rooms were a bit noisy as it was by the side of the road.....other than that everything was good value for the money !!!
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

Evangeline(来自新加坡)
团队游客
尊贵房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Premium Deluxe & Deluxe rooms
Spacious rooms, Clean swimming pool, Good location
Awesome. Value for money! Will definitely come back on my next trip!
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

Evangeline(来自新加坡)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年8月)
Premium Deluxe Room & Deluxe Room
Clean swimming pool, Spacious Rooms, Good location
Awesome hotel for those travelling in groups and on a budget. Location is great. The rooms are clean and spacious and value for money. Will definitely stay here again on my next trip!
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

JaeYoon(来自韩国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年8月)
Need improvement
location
Not bad according to the price
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

JER(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年8月)
Value for money hotel
Comfort room, great location and value for money
点评日期: 2015年8月18日

Lucas(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了7晚(2015年8月)
Photos are misleading
Location is ok, value is good, rooms have nice layout
I would say the hotel is overrated. The photos online are misleading. Perhaps when the hotel was brand new it looked great but it's weathered and now carries the stains of wear. I'm pretty easy goin but found the dirty bathtub seal to be gross. The kitchen is none existent, breakfast is a joke serving food I wouldn't eat if I were drunk. Best thing about hotel is its away from the chaos of Patong. I don't want to discourage anyone from trying but definitely don't let the photos give the impression this is a classy joint
点评日期: 2015年8月16日

Jing(来自中国)
夫妇
尊贵房
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
quite awesome!
Awesome with the equipment!
It was a little bit hard to find and climb up...but the room was quite well-equipped with everything u need.It was clean,cozy.And the staff could solve problems through the phone.
点评日期: 2015年8月15日

Vanessa(来自新加坡)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Cheap and good
nice staff, walking distance to shopping mall, decent room
点评日期: 2015年8月13日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: