查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自2462条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2462份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.9

Loh S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Hotel is good
Wi-Fi, location, service
Lobby no aircond & toilet
点评日期: 2016年3月26日

Roy A.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
room is nice!
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!
点评日期: 2016年3月25日

Rozlan A.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good place to stay
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay
点评日期: 2016年3月21日

Oleg M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Just enough for a two day stay.
Easy access to Patong central but also easy to pickup for tours, etc.
点评日期: 2016年3月16日

felix H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Cheap and Comfortable
the hotel rate is cheap compare to other. Besides, the sky garden is the selling point of this hotel. You can enjoy the beautiful and relaxing facilities on the top of hotel.
点评日期: 2016年3月9日

pookie H.(来自泰国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good
Location,staff,room
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月9日

Peeter T.(来自爱沙尼亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Everithing waas OK
I used the pool a lot and it was good
点评日期: 2016年3月8日

wee S.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
good
comfort, good atmosphere and wonderful
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

Chak L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Good to stay.
Convenient, Friendly staff, Clean
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Water leak from aircond, they allow us to change room the next room after complain. The staff will offer you travel package which is a bit higher than outside/nearby travel agent. Suggest to search for travel agent if you have budget limitation.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日

Phillip R.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
tired hotel
seems to be getting more run down since last visit 12 months ago area around pool timber needs replacing and no chairs. rooms seem not to be finished to tiling ,paint finish ,cleanliness. staff at desk were ok
点评日期: 2016年2月23日