棒棒哒 7.7
来自2467条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2467份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.3
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Stephen(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Wonderful accomodation
This hotel caught my eye because of the price and the pool on the roof. The location is also good, not too far from the Patong beach but i would strongly advise to rent a scooter.
点评日期: 2016年4月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Loh(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
【特惠促销】豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Hotel is good
Wi-Fi, location, service
Lobby no aircond & toilet
点评日期: 2016年3月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Roy(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
room is nice!
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!
点评日期: 2016年3月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rozlan(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
【特惠促销】豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Good place to stay
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay
点评日期: 2016年3月21日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Oleg(来自美国)
单行旅客
【特惠促销】豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Just enough for a two day stay.
Easy access to Patong central but also easy to pickup for tours, etc.
点评日期: 2016年3月16日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

felix(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Cheap and Comfortable
the hotel rate is cheap compare to other. Besides, the sky garden is the selling point of this hotel. You can enjoy the beautiful and relaxing facilities on the top of hotel.
点评日期: 2016年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

pookie(来自泰国)
夫妇
尊享豪华房-带浴缸
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Good
Location,staff,room
Good
点评日期: 2016年3月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peeter(来自爱沙尼亚)
单行旅客
【特惠促销】豪华房
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
Everithing waas OK
I used the pool a lot and it was good
点评日期: 2016年3月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

wee(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
尊贵房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
good
comfort, good atmosphere and wonderful
点评日期: 2016年3月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chak(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年12月)
Good to stay.
Convenient, Friendly staff, Clean
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Water leak from aircond, they allow us to change room the next room after complain. The staff will offer you travel package which is a bit higher than outside/nearby travel agent. Suggest to search for travel agent if you have budget limitation.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: