arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.7
来自2462条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自2462份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.9
  • 设施 6.2
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.1
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.9

Roy A.
菲律宾
2016年3月25日
room is nice!
i love the pool at the roofdeck! a bit noisy at night coz you can hear the cars outside. but overall i like the place!

Rozlan A.
马来西亚
2016年3月21日
Good place to stay
Despite have to wait for quite sometimes for our room to be cleaned, overall it was a nice place to stay

Oleg M.
美国
2016年3月16日
Just enough for a two day stay.
Easy access to Patong central but also easy to pickup for tours, etc.

felix H.
马来西亚
2016年3月9日
Cheap and Comfortable
the hotel rate is cheap compare to other. Besides, the sky garden is the selling point of this hotel. You can enjoy the beautiful and relaxing facilities on the top of hotel.

pookie H.
泰国
2016年3月9日
Good
Location,staff,room
Good

Peeter T.
爱沙尼亚
2016年3月8日
Everithing waas OK
I used the pool a lot and it was good

wee S.
新加坡
2016年3月3日
good
comfort, good atmosphere and wonderful

Chak L.
马来西亚
2016年2月24日
Good to stay.
Convenient, Friendly staff, Clean
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Water leak from aircond, they allow us to change room the next room after complain. The staff will offer you travel package which is a bit higher than outside/nearby travel agent. Suggest to search for travel agent if you have budget limitation.

Phillip R.
澳大利亚
2016年2月23日
tired hotel
seems to be getting more run down since last visit 12 months ago area around pool timber needs replacing and no chairs. rooms seem not to be finished to tiling ,paint finish ,cleanliness. staff at desk were ok

Jen L.
马来西亚
2016年2月21日
Overall clean place to stay.
Clean, location
Honestly, it is pleasant staying there although I felt the price is slightly over due to the fact that the photo edited was too much compare to the actual. Location was slightly further away from the beach.