拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150 - 查看地图

神享受 9.1
来自451条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自451份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件

Anette(来自爱尔兰)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了14晚(2016年1月)
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
点评日期: 2016年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

William(来自加拿大)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
点评日期: 2016年2月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Katherine(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年12月)
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!
点评日期: 2016年1月5日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Mikiko(来自日本)
家庭及大龄儿童
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.
点评日期: 2016年1月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alexandre(来自新西兰)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2015年12月)
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3
点评日期: 2015年12月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jennifer(来自美国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.
点评日期: 2015年12月3日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Carolyn(来自英国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年11月)
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
点评日期: 2015年11月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Alessandra(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了4晚(2015年11月)
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
点评日期: 2015年11月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jialing(来自中国)
家庭及大龄儿童
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
点评日期: 2015年8月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jan(来自荷兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
双卧室豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年7月)
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
点评日期: 2015年8月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订酒店,非本人亲自入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: