arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (439)

商务旅客 (2)

夫妇 (291)

单行旅客 (67)

家庭及年幼儿童 (29)

家庭及大龄儿童 (13)

团队游客 (37)

神享受
9.1
来自439份点评
环境和清洁度
9.8
设施
8.9
位置
8.5
客房舒适度
9.5
服务
9.5
性价比
9.2
餐饮
8.4

9.6 Anette N.
Ireland
2016年2月22日
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette

9.7 junhua H.
China
2016年2月22日
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.

10 William P.
Canada
2016年2月7日
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,

10 Mikiko M.
Japan
2016年1月3日
Clean room and good food
Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and restaurant had great food with variety of options
It was a family friendly accommodation with friendly staff. A short walk to Klongdao Beach. Good beach for children.

7.3 Katherine T.
United States of America
2016年1月5日
Pretty good! Great staff.
food and staff
It was pretty nice! Next time I would choose something with a pool and directly on the beach. The staff was very helpful booking tours and getting boarding passes etc. I could do without the pop music at breakfast though!

10 Alexandre D.
New Zealand
2015年12月27日
Great hosts
The bed, the staff and the condition
Need better wifi in level 3

10 Jennifer N.
United States of America
2015年12月3日
Excellent Hotel!
staff helpfulness, location, room
I wish I had more days to stay here! Such a beautiful little boutique hotel! They serve good food for breakfast and serve their own mango sticky rice which was very good! They also give you tips for navigating Koh Lanta and allow motorbike rentals for 24hrs (super cheap rates!). The beach is literally across the street and there is a great restaurant right next door. The staff is EXTREMELY friendly and helpful and you feel as though you are staying with a small family. If I return to Koh Lanta this is the only place I will stay.

9 Carolyn R.
United Kingdom
2015年11月23日
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.

10 Alessandra R.
United Kingdom
2015年11月9日
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!

9.7 Jan P.
Netherlands
2015年8月2日
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.