arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150 - Show map

神享受 9.1
来自444条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自444份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.4

HUNG W.
台湾
2011年5月27日
第一次去koh Lanta就住這裡吧,別猶豫了。
乾淨細緻,周到客氣,門禁安全,熱水充裕,員工客氣有禮
優點:房間非常乾淨,床舖舒服好睡,早餐簡單衛生。老闆作事精明,值得信賴。

yick Y.
香港
2010年1月27日
不錯的精品酒店
清潔,舒適,地點近市中心
沒有電梯,從外面可以觀看浴室內的一舉一動
以這個價錢有這樣質素的實在是不錯的選擇,地點方便且房間舒適。美中不足是浴室有一面是透明的,每次也要小心不然外面可以看到。服務員也很幫助,能詳細解答關於島上的各樣安排。

HUANG C.
台湾
2012年12月13日
位置優越
待客熱忱
可能是因為服務人數不足,所以打掃房間時沒有更換毛巾,飯店本身離海灘有一小段距離,需過馬路走約5分鐘的泥土路才能到,下雨天或是半夜光線不佳不很方便

Peihua L.
中国
2016年7月14日
What a wonderful experience!
I have a great time staying in this hotel! The reception staff are so nice! Thanks for your girls to help me with the diving things! I'm great appreciated, you are so lovely! The room is good, you can have a great view from your balcony. Please enjoy the sunshine and the night sky.

P.C. B.
澳大利亚
2016年6月15日
Never disappoints
This is my second visit, the previous one being 2 years ago. Nothing has changed, the high standards as regards the staff, the room and the cleanliness has been maintained. Although the fact that it is not beachfront and doesn't have a pool or restaurant in low season, I prefer to stay here because of the friendliness of the staff. I always chose a mountain view room as it is quieter and has a stunning view of the mountain

Jade C.
美国
2016年6月6日
Excellent place!
This hotel was absolutely lovely! The staff were incredibly kind and helpful. They always greeted us with a smile, were very helpful in booking scooters and other tours, and they were very accommodating. The hotel is located near delicious restaurants, and is a three minute walk to the beach. It is in an ideal location to explore the island. I highly recommend this place!

Tyler M.
美国
2016年5月13日
Not great for the price
We spent 3 nights at Lanta Mermaid and left disappointed with our decision to stay there. We paid extra for the "ocean view" room. You get a tiny sliver of the ocean from the third floor. I guess you can technically say that it's an ocean view room, but you can pay less money and stay somewhere that is literally on the beach (which we are wishing we would have done). I brought our concerns up with the staff and they didn't really seem to care. Didn't offer to move us to the fourth floor (where there is a better view of the ocean) and told us we probably should have booked a bungalow instead. Also, don't count on breakfast during low season. Doesn't exist. The room was clean, so that was good.

Larry S.
美国
2016年4月19日
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.

Anna L.
美国
2016年3月25日
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!

Claire S.
美国
2016年3月23日
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF