拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150 - 查看地图

神享受 9.1
来自451条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自451份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件
实用点评

Ilyace(来自法国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
点评日期: 2015年7月17日

lautridou(来自法国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年5月)
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
点评日期: 2015年5月28日

Ghislain(来自加拿大)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
点评日期: 2015年5月15日

Celestina(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年4月)
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
点评日期: 2015年4月25日

Tabea(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
点评日期: 2015年4月20日

Assawapongkasem(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
豪华房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Derek(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了6晚(2015年3月)
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

JAMES(来自英国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了12晚(2015年3月)
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
点评日期: 2015年3月29日

Eugene(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
点评日期: 2015年3月27日

Chris(来自美国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
点评日期: 2015年3月23日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: