查看酒店资料

拉塔美人鱼精品店酒店 (Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel)

333 Moo 3, Saladan, 克朗道海滩/ Pra Ae海滩, 兰塔岛, 泰国 81150 - 查看地图

神享受 9.1
来自446条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自446份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.9
  • 位置 8.5
  • 客房舒适度 9.5
  • 服务 9.5
  • 性价比 9.2
  • 餐饮 8.4
排序条件

Tabea S.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年4月)
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
点评日期: 2015年4月20日

Assawapongkasem S.(来自泰国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
点评日期: 2015年4月11日

Derek W.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了6晚(2015年3月)
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
点评日期: 2015年4月9日

JAMES J.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了12晚(2015年3月)
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
点评日期: 2015年3月29日

Eugene N.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年3月)
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
点评日期: 2015年3月27日

Chris B.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2015年3月)
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
点评日期: 2015年3月23日

CHUAN T.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
点评日期: 2015年3月22日

Charlotte C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年2月)
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
点评日期: 2015年3月13日

Avilay J.(来自印度)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2015年3月)
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
点评日期: 2015年3月10日

nita S.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
点评日期: 2015年3月9日