清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2448条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2445份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Kantaphit(来自泰国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年7月)
good
good ,
nothing
点评日期: 2014年10月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

klaus(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
点评日期: 2014年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

klaus(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
点评日期: 2014年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

klaus(来自德国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
点评日期: 2014年10月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

peerunthorn(来自泰国)
商务旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Good place
bath bed book
点评日期: 2014年10月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Christopher(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2014年10月)
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
点评日期: 2014年10月25日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dr(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
点评日期: 2014年10月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Boo(来自新加坡)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年10月)
Nice good comfortable
Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
I'm happy with the stay
点评日期: 2014年10月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Raymond(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2014年9月)
A Budget Hotel
The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
点评日期: 2014年9月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

leonie(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2014年9月)
Place to stay
Comfort, temperature and staff
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
点评日期: 2014年9月24日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: