查看酒店资料

清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2412条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2412份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0

klaus B.
德国
2014年10月28日
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak

klaus B.
德国
2014年10月28日
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.

klaus B.
德国
2014年10月28日
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked

peerunthorn W.
泰国
2014年10月25日
Good place
bath bed book

Christopher B.
澳大利亚
2014年10月25日
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.

Dr G.
澳大利亚
2014年10月19日
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.

Boo L.
新加坡
2014年10月18日
Nice good comfortable
Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
I'm happy with the stay

Raymond T.
澳大利亚
2014年9月27日
A Budget Hotel
The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.

leonie H.
澳大利亚
2014年9月24日
Place to stay
Comfort, temperature and staff
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again

Cham P.
越南
2014年9月21日
good
good