清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2445条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2445份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Sue(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
Good for budget stay
Good size room and value for money for budget stay. Only downside, the aircond temperature was not cold.
点评日期: 2016年5月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Sohan(来自美国)
团队旅客
豪华房
入住了2晚(2016年4月)
Old but low cost
It was good budget hotel.. Really cheap .... But felt like old hotel needed facelift... Felt like really old property....
点评日期: 2016年4月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

chompoonuch(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2015年4月)
Good location
One of good location in Chiangmai because the hotel was near tapae gate by take a few minutes walk
点评日期: 2016年4月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Andrea(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2015年12月)
Perfect place to stay in Chiang Mai
Location of the hotel is perfect, absolutely clear room, nice staff.
点评日期: 2016年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

suparat(来自荷兰)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Very nice big rooms
good location near Thapae gate
点评日期: 2016年2月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Rungroj(来自泰国)
家庭(带幼儿)
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Nearby the city and convenience to visit around chaingmai city.
Nice room with beautiful mountain view. Staff is good service.
点评日期: 2016年2月20日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Quyen(来自越南)
情侣旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Good for money
Spacious room, toilet drainage clogged up, staff quite nonchalant
点评日期: 2016年2月17日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

JIAER(来自中国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
Awful
The facilities in hotel are really out of date and looks really dirty. I found that there was no hot water available at midnight, which made me unsatisfied. The sound insulation was awful as well, I even heard some strange noise. I've booked 3 nights at this hotel but I checked out after staying there for 1 night and changed another better residence.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Peter(来自美国)
情侣旅客
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Overall Good Value
I booked through Agoda, and had a glitch on check-in: our rooms were not available. (I had booked separate rooms for me and my girlfriend, and a third party.) The woman at the front desk wanted to "upgrade" us to a shared suite, but ultimately after much discussion (arguments) agreed to give us two separate rooms intended for larger parties. This initial hassle was a disappointing start, but we'll chalk that up as a glitch. As to the room itself--once we got the rooms--I found the room to be clean and comfortable. The location was so-so, I thought, but with public transportation is not a big deal. We changed the next day to a different hotel that was in closer proximity to the markets and nightlife. However this was a good room for the money, and I would recommend it.
点评日期: 2016年2月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Suresh(来自马来西亚)
家庭(带大龄儿童)
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年1月)
Review on hotel
Wifi connection
Not great. But i feel the hotel can further improve their basic room facility such as providing the water boiler. Thank You
点评日期: 2016年1月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: