查看酒店资料

清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2412条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2412份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0

Teo B.
新加坡
2015年11月25日
Old and dirty pillow, floor are very dirty
Staff are ok,
I don't really like it, it is quite far from the night market, so end up always have to spend 240 baht through and flow so with this money you should be able to get a better hotel.

Leanne E.
英国
2015年11月15日
Over rated - we didn't stay
We'd booked this hotel online and when we arrived the staff were unfriendly and barely acknowledged us. Once we saw our rooms we decided that we did not want to stay at the hotel as the facilities were very basic and not cleaned properly. Of the 3 double rooms we'd booked, two had leaks in the bathrooms and our shower was unusable due to the shower hose being so short the water wouldn't even flow. The rooms had not been serviced properly from the previous guests and there were half empty bottles of water left in the room. Our booking said that breakfast was included, but we found out that there was no facility for food or drink at the hotel and we had to travel to the sister hotel around a mile down the road. Although the rates for this hotel weren't particularly high, we didn't feel that it offered any value for money and the rooms were very basic indeed and not properly cleaned. May be ok for backpackers but not much more. Very disappointing and we checked out without staying. Would not recommend.

XAVIER A.
新加坡
2015年11月9日
Hotel Paneri
Clean, Away from the main road so not much traffic.
Not much. as most of the time we were not in. Did not dine in the hotel

Chew T.
新加坡
2015年11月7日
Travelling solo
Spacious, internet and wide tv programs facilities, in- house tour service.
Hotel is clean but do not provide complimentary tea or coffee facility. Generally the staffs are helpful and communicated well in English. Alternative Asian restaurants are within a few minutes walk. The room is rather dark even with all lights on.

Thani V.
泰国
2015年11月7日
It's ok for a place to lay your head down
price
The hot water didn't work. Asked the engineer to fix it, they said they will follow up with the technician and nothing happened. Didn't want the aggravation so I just didn't follow through. The walls are thin and you can hear people next door talking. Unfortunately, it was late in the evening, after midnight. For some reason the granito floor made the sound even louder. There are really nothing around to eat in the area. You will need to walk at least 1/2 km to find decent food. There is a 7-11 next to it, but I didn't want to eat microwave food. There are also no restaurant in the hotel. At least I didn't see any.

Petri T.
芬兰
2015年11月5日
Alright for the price paid
large room, clean, quiet
Cheap hotel with large room. Had to wait hours until I got into my room and it was not until 14:15 I got permission to go my room. There are no restaurants in this hotel. Not many restaurants near hotel. Location is off old city but easily accessible. Bad Wifi. Overall it's a good stay because it's quiet to sleep and room is large and clean.

Krittaya S.
泰国
2015年10月26日
Old room but good location
Location, parking lots, old bed
I preferred to add up a bit more and get better hotel

William K.
澳大利亚
2015年10月6日
Happy travelker
This hotel is good value , huge room , clean and safe . Breakfast good value staff very helpful and friendly
we enjoyed our stay and were completely satisfied with the hotel in all aspects

dimitrios N.
希腊
2015年10月1日
Nice hotel a little isolated
Room,staff
Nice,basic

Mitchiko L.
菲律宾
2015年9月28日
Highly recommended
Location, room, convenience and value for money
Excellent! A few minute walk (5 min) walk to old city where attractions are found, i.e., museaums, temples, restaurants, cafe, night life, etc. Highly recommended for travelers looking for decent and affordable accommodation.