清迈沛纳海皇家酒店 (Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai)

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, 昌莫伊, 清迈, 泰国 - 查看地图

很满意 7.3
来自2448条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自2448份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.4
  • 设施 6.6
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 7.4
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 7.9
  • 餐饮 6.0
排序条件

Tamas(来自匈牙利)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年9月)
Location is everything
Cheap hotel with facilities as its price would suggest. It's in the center of the city so with a short walk you can reach all that are interesting there. Reasonably good internetand international TV channels.
点评日期: 2016年9月11日

Taweewat(来自泰国)
团队游客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Good
Good location and clean
点评日期: 2016年9月4日

Citra(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
高级房
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good hotel
Nice place. Keep clean and more better.
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

neha(来自英国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了6晚(2016年8月)
Lovely
Was great a great location just a 5/10 min walk to the east gate. Loads of food around. The hotel was really cheap and really clean! However the staff seemed quite rude on arrival and during our stay. Other than that it's great :)
点评日期: 2016年8月28日

Marco(来自意大利)
夫妇
高级房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good
Good Hotel
点评日期: 2016年8月22日

Junho(来自韩国)
单行旅客
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
satisfied
value for money and has bathtub
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

Carolina(来自菲律宾)
家庭及年幼儿童
高级房
入住了6晚(2016年8月)
Affordable hotel in the city
Our room was big and there's a lot of room for everything. The hotel was in the corner of the city, about 10 minutes walk. It was worth it. I will definitely go back and stay longer.
点评日期: 2016年8月21日

munyaradzi(来自德国)
夫妇
高级房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Pleasant quiet hotel
Our stay was pleasant enough and staff were all friendly and spoke English. Everything was clean and they clean the rooms everyday. Definitely cheaper booking through the internet as their prices are higher when you book in person.
点评日期: 2016年8月20日

Ryan(来自美国)
单行旅客
豪华房
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Great Bang for the Buck!
Very cheap place to stay in a good location, close to old town Chiang Mai. The Saturday Night Market and Street Bazaar are a little far, maybe 1-2 km away, but it's easy to grab a tuk tuk. The staff were friendly. The room was nice, but had a slight mildew smell. The bed was very firm, but I've slept on worse. Overall, solid value for the money.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

munyaradzi(来自德国)
夫妇
豪华房
入住了1晚(2016年8月)
Nice place to stay
Nice and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
点评日期: 2016年8月8日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: