不错哦 6.9
来自1832条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1832份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件
实用点评

Carl(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Basic hotel with basic rooms
Interesting location and a good value for the money
The New Mitrapap is unremarkable but you can't beat the price. The rooms are small but clean with a good shower, all we were looking for really.
点评日期: 2012年3月1日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

YAP(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Great location with basic facilities
the staff is not so helpful.
This place has been the best hostel we stay in Chiangmai, although the facilities are very basic, but the location is good. within 5 min. walking distance to warorot market.
点评日期: 2012年2月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

CHU(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
poor
good for value
The lobby's phone is broken and cannot use, the room is old and with ants, we feel itch all night. The furniture is old and broken. There is no air ventilation in the corridor. We want to get out the room as soon as possible. The only good thing is that the staff are helpful and good for value.
点评日期: 2012年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jerry(来自马来西亚)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Cheap and simple
Near Chinatown
decent budget hotel with good wifi. near chinatown. hardly any tuk tuk or taxi passed by.
点评日期: 2012年2月23日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dennis(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了8晚(2012年2月)
For the price well managed and consistent
Price and location
Stayed several times here. Works well enough for our strict budget, austere lifestyle.Unfortunately, they were painting in this open concept hotel and the smell was oil paint volatile vapours. I guess they have no option at this busy hotel. We enjoyed the fresh fruit market, but for minimum western standards there were limited number of restos. I do not consider bars and fast food places to eat well if you travel for 2 months. They will do if you are there for a dew days
点评日期: 2012年2月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

shozo(来自日本)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了23晚(2012年1月)
clean and quiet room at the good location.
affordable room rate but good hotel services
before my check in, my imagine of the hotel was a humble, noizy, dirty and poor security one, but i was amazed at its good hotel services despite its very lower room charge. there are many affordable thai food restaurants and famous big market nearby the hotel, nobody feels any inconveniences in stating at this hotel. especially, security is very good, although there are security problems sometimes at 2 or 3 star class hotels where many foreigners behave in unacceptable manner.
点评日期: 2012年2月18日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Randy(来自美国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
Good location, internet works, old style.
walk to market and other shopping and old city not far
Staff reception are decent and friendly, except one, no problem there. Older style building but plenty of room,
点评日期: 2012年2月13日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dennis(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了14晚(2012年1月)
Location, price,amenities,daily cleaning
Price, amenties,location,cleanliness
as strict 2 month budget travelers in se asia, this hotel offers the best value. it is perfect for the shoe string budget traveler that gets free wifi, minibar,cable tv, clothes cupboard, comfy beds, room and linen changed every day, 2 bottles of water and soap. also between 6 am and 9 am white bread, open grill toastr, instant coffee and ovaltine. the hard margarine and white bread is not for us. somehow they forget to clean the elevator which leaves the wrong impression of their cleaning efforts. location is good 7 mts walk to moat at soi 7 crossing. about 15 to the heart of the night market, 2 minutes to chinatown and 5 mts to wororot market. tesco lotus express, 711 and the siam bank iz next door. excellent service even tbough you need your passport.
点评日期: 2012年2月11日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Lily(来自马来西亚)
团队旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2012年2月)
Great location but small and old room
Location
Lacking of basic necessities like shampoo, hair dryer
点评日期: 2012年2月9日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

SUNOAK(来自韩国)
家庭(带幼儿)
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2012年1月)
good bath
I like the bath there
couldn't communicate well with the staff. no elevator to 2nd floor.
点评日期: 2012年2月4日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: