不错哦 6.9
来自1832条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1832份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Dennis(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了11晚(2014年1月)
Consistent and predicatable service
Likely the least expensive hotel in a good location, with more amenities than an average guest house, an elevator, daily room cleaning and linen refresh, wifi, cable T
点评日期: 2014年2月7日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

tham(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了4晚(2014年1月)
average
location
average about everything,,,the building is old,furniture is old,but the price is right
点评日期: 2014年1月30日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Dennis(来自加拿大)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
Pleasant and no surprises or disapointments
Clean, location and price for good value
We are annual 2 week or more patrons. If you live on a budget and willing to stay on the outside fringe of tourist spots. This places offers consistent quality of service day in and day out. It is professionally operated. The beds linen and towels are better than most at it' s price level. While they are dedicated to cleaning daily, it is to a tiny fault. The tiny elevator seems like it is never cleaned. A five minute a day broom and wipe down blind spot. We will return, as there are no issues that bother us.
点评日期: 2014年1月27日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Margarita(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Big hotel near the city center
Clean bed sheets :)
Nice, nothing bad but not the best choice for this city anyway.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Chi(来自香港)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
a good value for your money
1. big size window 2. acceptable clean room 3. facilities include fridge, aircon, hot shower, tv.
It will be perfect if the hot water supply is hot enough and water pressure is higher.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

steve(来自英国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
quiet hotel this is
price,quiet,housekeeper
I only stay here because its cheap and would go else where if I could find cheaper or same price elsewhere but for me its not a bad hotel but not a great one either but that is why its so cheap and if reception staff learn to smile it would be much better as every time I collect my key I always smile but no smile back unless boss or nightshift were on then smiles which makes a difference to me as they make you feel welcome
点评日期: 2014年1月22日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Jenny(来自以色列)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Nice value
Fair, nice, quiet
Hotel is nice, very quiet, nothing luxurious but fair price. Probably it depends on your expectations, but for us the stay was very fine.
点评日期: 2014年1月8日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

sun(来自中国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
few options 1 week before lantern festival
price,festival limit option,i really can't think another one
it was my 3rd time in chiangmai, but first time to stay out of old city,honest there are a lot of nice guest house in old city, better option,but really can't be booked just 1 week before, we found every hotel mention full during the festival,make your booking asap if you decided to come.Talking back to mitrapap hotel,it is near china town, a little bit old,but many many rooms ,it is not good,but not so much to complain ,just fine.
点评日期: 2013年11月28日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

Evelind(来自美国)
商务旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Good location, Functional but not new
The location is near Wararot Market - near tourist attractions, near shopping delicious street food
This Hotel is functional and clean, and in a convenient location - walking distance to Warorot Market, Thapae area and The Night Bazaar. There are over 100 rooms and the decor is clean but no functional - no attempt to create atmosphere. It was all I could find at a reasonable rate on a holiday weekend. The internet was not working when we arrived, but came back after about an hour and was fine thereafter. The bathroom was clean but old and the sink did not drain well. Not my first or second choice, but was fine for one night.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日
您觉得此点评是否有用?

ratapum(来自泰国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
cost effectiveness
limited budget easy check-in-out solo traveller
点评日期: 2013年11月14日
您觉得此点评是否有用?


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: