查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.9
来自1828条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1828份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Dennis B.(来自加拿大)
夫妇
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
Pleasant and no surprises or disapointments
Clean, location and price for good value
We are annual 2 week or more patrons. If you live on a budget and willing to stay on the outside fringe of tourist spots. This places offers consistent quality of service day in and day out. It is professionally operated. The beds linen and towels are better than most at it' s price level. While they are dedicated to cleaning daily, it is to a tiny fault. The tiny elevator seems like it is never cleaned. A five minute a day broom and wipe down blind spot. We will return, as there are no issues that bother us.
点评日期: 2014年1月27日

Margarita K.(来自俄罗斯)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Big hotel near the city center
Clean bed sheets :)
Nice, nothing bad but not the best choice for this city anyway.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

Chi T.(来自香港)
单行旅客
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
a good value for your money
1. big size window 2. acceptable clean room 3. facilities include fridge, aircon, hot shower, tv.
It will be perfect if the hot water supply is hot enough and water pressure is higher.
点评日期: 2014年1月26日

steve C.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2014年1月)
quiet hotel this is
price,quiet,housekeeper
I only stay here because its cheap and would go else where if I could find cheaper or same price elsewhere but for me its not a bad hotel but not a great one either but that is why its so cheap and if reception staff learn to smile it would be much better as every time I collect my key I always smile but no smile back unless boss or nightshift were on then smiles which makes a difference to me as they make you feel welcome
点评日期: 2014年1月22日

Jenny S.(来自以色列)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年4月)
Nice value
Fair, nice, quiet
Hotel is nice, very quiet, nothing luxurious but fair price. Probably it depends on your expectations, but for us the stay was very fine.
点评日期: 2014年1月8日

sun Y.(来自中国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
few options 1 week before lantern festival
price,festival limit option,i really can't think another one
it was my 3rd time in chiangmai, but first time to stay out of old city,honest there are a lot of nice guest house in old city, better option,but really can't be booked just 1 week before, we found every hotel mention full during the festival,make your booking asap if you decided to come.Talking back to mitrapap hotel,it is near china town, a little bit old,but many many rooms ,it is not good,but not so much to complain ,just fine.
点评日期: 2013年11月28日

Evelind S.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
Good location, Functional but not new
The location is near Wararot Market - near tourist attractions, near shopping delicious street food
This Hotel is functional and clean, and in a convenient location - walking distance to Warorot Market, Thapae area and The Night Bazaar. There are over 100 rooms and the decor is clean but no functional - no attempt to create atmosphere. It was all I could find at a reasonable rate on a holiday weekend. The internet was not working when we arrived, but came back after about an hour and was fine thereafter. The bathroom was clean but old and the sink did not drain well. Not my first or second choice, but was fine for one night.
点评日期: 2013年11月19日

ratapum C.(来自泰国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
cost effectiveness
limited budget easy check-in-out solo traveller
点评日期: 2013年11月14日

Yee T.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Not clean and not comfortable
Internat is connected in the room, and the speed is quite fast.
The room is smelly; the blanket is slightly sticky; toilet door can't be closed and locked properly; limited power socket.
点评日期: 2013年11月9日

Jeffrey U.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年10月)
Good value & close to night market
Clean, Good value, close to night market
This hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the night markets. It is located on a street that is quiet at night, so you will be able to get a good night's sleep.
点评日期: 2013年11月2日