不错哦 6.9
来自1832条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1832份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.6
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 6.9
  • 服务 6.5
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 5.6
排序条件

Chou(来自台湾)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2014年9月)
以這樣的價位很划算 只是位置差了一點 房間乾淨 很安靜
服務人員還不錯
点评日期: 2014年10月1日

Morris(来自美国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了7晚(2016年9月)
New Mitrapap Good value if you are not too picky
Stayed here two weeks. Location is pretty good not far from the city center. Room was of adequate size and was cleaned every day. I think I had the twin double. I considered my room good value for my money. My room had a small refrigerator, TV and AC, all of which worked well. On the negative side, internet not always reliable, and bathroom floor never completely dry. Older building with older rooms and older appliances. I may return here if I visit Chiang Mai again.
点评日期: 2016年9月14日

Denis(来自英国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了4晚(2016年8月)
Lovely clean hotel let down by really bad receptionist!
I've used this hotel more than 10 times over the last 5 years because although it's basic, it's always clean and in a good location not far from the river and easy to go to centre so great value for money. However the ladyboy (LB)receptionist who's been there a couple of years(I have nothing against LB at all) was just ridiculously rude and unhelpful. Promising to fix things and never doing it and always rude. Me and my girlfriend were stuck in the lift with another guest and after several tries to operate it but failed. When the door opened I went to tell this LB receptionist the lift is not working properly and he rudely answered 'walk and take the stairs' without even finding out if anyone is ok or stuck but instead just sat there and stared at us like we were stupid ! We did speak to some cleaning staff and they said that everyone complains about this LB! Anyway I insisted on speaking to the owner and I understand now the LB contract has been cancelled. I hope this LB has not ruined this lovely hotel because it's great value for money and the owner is really lovely! I'll still return to the hotel next time and can recommend it because it's great value and clean with a/c and private shower. By the way there's an amazing noodle restaurant about 70 meters to the left of the hotel as you leave and it's across the road!
点评日期: 2016年8月12日

Thuy(来自越南)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2015年11月)
Horrible reception staff and facilities, but definitely cheap.
While it is cheap with a fairly good location, the staff here are both rude and unhelpful. Also the aircon unit in our room dripped all night long as we used it. Though we hated the place...it is also definitely cheap at around only $7 a night.
点评日期: 2016年8月5日

Dameon(来自英国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Good location
Very near to the big market, clean room. Cheap.
点评日期: 2016年8月2日

shunji(来自日本)
商务旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
点评日期: 2016年5月28日

Lenna(来自美国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了3晚(2016年4月)
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
点评日期: 2016年4月22日

Chris(来自英国)
单行旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了4晚(2016年3月)
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

YING(来自中国)
情侣旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
点评日期: 2016年3月11日

ANANTACHAI(来自泰国)
团队旅客
客房(双床)-带空调
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
点评日期: 2016年2月24日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: