arrow-up-icon
查看酒店资料

兰那泰式宾馆 (Lanna Thai Guesthouse)

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, 夜市, 清迈, 泰国 50100

棒棒哒 7.6
来自535条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自535份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.3
  • 设施 6.5
  • 位置 8.7
  • 客房舒适度 7.6
  • 服务 7.4
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Judy M.
澳大利亚
2013年1月16日
Great location; simple, clean guesthouse
Location - a block from the Night Bazaar and 20m from Anusan Market
It's a simple guesthouse with typical firm Thai beds and wet bathroom. Lanna Thai is very clean. The meals in the little cafe are reasonably priced and there are heaps of other food choices within 2 minutes walk. The location is fantastic being so close to the markets. Not a great deal of English is spoken - the other guests were mostly Thai and Chinese when we were there - but enough to get by. I'll definitely stay there again.

Kai F.
中国
2013年1月8日
Lovely guesthouse with good location
Nice environment, nice price, warm and hospitalble
It's good for a simple trip apart from a luxury journey. Good environment, but the bed is not comfortable enough.

ketty T.
新加坡
2013年1月7日
Great location but room is dirty
Good location near night market
friendly staff, walk out of the guesthouse u will see the night market on your right side. The room is a lil dirty but still ok to stay. Good air conditioning and good shower.Dont buy food into the rooms cos the ants will have party on your food.

Wilasini F.
新西兰
2012年12月24日
Great location and friendly staff
Good for shopping
Very close to Chiangmai Night Bazaar so superb location for someone who loves shopping. Reasonable room size. Good value for money.

Hendra T.
印度尼西亚
2012年12月23日
everything is perfect for a guesthouse
hotel is within a walk distance to everywhere
i really like lanna thai it was reccomended by one of my friend. staffs are very helpfull, food is great, you can relax, you can enjoy nightbazzare, chiangmai city, beer bar road, loy kratong procession. And the best thing everywhere is withing walking distance.

Dennis R.
英国
2012年12月16日
Back packers at best
Close to night market
Not a nice place to stay. Noise all night long, my family and me could not get any sleep all night. Traffic and dogs barking all night. People coming and going all night slamming doors at all hours of the night. I would not recommend this guest house to anyone unless they can sleep anywhere at anytime.

Chan H.
马来西亚
2012年12月16日
Good location
Near Nite Bazaar
Hotel is just next to nite bazaar, plenty of foof stall and sovinour shop.15 minute to air port. The room is bit old but fair for the price.Enlish speaking front deck staff.extra bed. For economy traveller i would recommend this hotel.

Peter D.
加拿大
2012年12月15日
Surprisingly cool and quiet.
Enjoyable location, good value
Considering that this hotel is right next to the night bazzar, I found that I was not disturbed by noise at night. The ground floor rooms have very high ceilings along with concrete construction seem to keep the temperature quit comfortable with the fan on in the daytime. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I like the area and thought this guesthouse was a good deal. It also has good secure parking for a motorbike which is important to me

Chia L.
马来西亚
2012年12月8日
Good location
Near night market, eateries
Pros: Good location, near night market, 7-11, fast foods, money changer, room is basic and adequate, staff is helpful Cons: No safe deposit box in the room, mosquitoes flying into the room in the evening, remember to close the door Conclusion: Overall, for the price you pay, it is value for money

Marianne S.
菲律宾
2012年12月4日
Great location right outside night bazaar & river
perfect for the Loy Krathong Festival, lots of shopping and food places nearby, very helpful staff
Room size and bathroom was average. AC and hot water worked fine, though our sink leaked slightly. Laundry service was good too, although there are cheaper options available outside of the hotel. The room and common areas were very clean. The pillows were a bit too high and too hard for me though, but the beds were fine. There were enough power points in the room (1 beside the bed, and 2 more near the fridge and TV). Wi-Fi signal was strong and connection was fast even on the 2nd floor. They serve pretty good breakfast starting from 7AM, though I think they close the restaurant early. But on the one night we took home food (leftovers from the cooking class we took during the day), the staff reheated the food and let us use the dining area even if the kitchen was closed. We weren't able to do a late check-out since they were fully booked, but they did let us leave our luggage and hang around in the dining area for a while while we waited for our bus to Laos. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and would stay here again.