超级赞 8.1
来自695条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自695份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 8.2
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

tomaz(来自斯洛文尼亚)
单行旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了1晚(2016年3月)
Good value for money
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
点评日期: 2016年3月31日

Yi(来自香港)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2016年3月)
Thank you!
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
点评日期: 2016年3月30日

Keith(来自英国)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2016年3月)
Chang Mai visit
Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
点评日期: 2016年3月19日

Krista(来自美国)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了4晚(2016年2月)
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw
helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

Tomas(来自捷克)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了1晚(2016年2月)
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
点评日期: 2016年3月1日

Ralf(来自德国)
单行旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了11晚(2016年2月)
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Archcena(来自法国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
点评日期: 2016年2月29日

Jamie(来自美国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带风扇
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
点评日期: 2016年2月26日

Wout(来自泰国)
情侣旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Andreas(来自德国)
团队旅客
标准房-带空调
入住了3晚(2016年2月)
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
点评日期: 2016年2月19日


1

2

3

1234

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: