查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.1
来自684条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自684份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 8.3
  • 位置 8.3
  • 客房舒适度 8.2
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.7
  • 餐饮 7.2
排序条件

zhang Q.(来自中国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2012年2月)
服务一流的gh
老板很热情,有旅游服务
这家gh可以提供接机服务的,离机场比较近,提供餐饮服务,很便捷的、可以提供很多旅游咨询服务.从gh出去不远 有很有名的千人火锅,很便宜.
点评日期: 2012年3月27日

chang W.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了7晚(2011年11月)
便宜但要小心偷竊
便宜
是因為非常便宜才續住。但是一直掉東西。吃的也有人拿,直到我的讀卡機不見我受不了到櫃台問。隔天跟我說沒人看見。天那!為了省錢損失慘重。小心啊!!
点评日期: 2011年12月14日

WEI T.(来自台湾)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
CP佳適合背包客
價錢超值,房間寬敞,安靜
点评日期: 2016年1月10日

Maria R.(来自西班牙)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年8月)
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
点评日期: 2016年8月23日

Leon H.(来自德国)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年8月)
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
点评日期: 2016年8月18日

Francesco L.(来自意大利)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
点评日期: 2016年8月15日

Kara K.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
点评日期: 2016年7月31日

Gabriel A.(来自奥地利)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
点评日期: 2016年7月22日

Maddalena V.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2016年7月)
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
点评日期: 2016年7月16日

Isaac G.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2016年7月)
The staff is very friendly
The staff who served us is very friendly and speaks very good English. The room is ok and worth for the price paid.
点评日期: 2016年7月11日